Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

5 Step Moisturizing Set

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

This set is designed to intensely moisturize the skin. In the cold season, our skin is prone to dryness, it lacks moisture, which is why this set will help your skin regain its beautiful and healthy look. Moisturizing set consists of 5 products.

1. Cleansing Balm from Clean It Zero is a hypoallergenic cleanser that changes from a sorbet-like consistency to a smooth oil when applied to the skin. The balm removes all impurities from your skin and even waterproof make-up in just one step. The zero balance technology cleanses your skin thoroughly, frees pores, regulates the production of sebum and moisturizes the skin.

2. Innisfree Apple Seed Deep Cleansing Foam is moisturizing and deep cleansing foam for washing with apple extract refreshes and tones, effectively cleanses the skin of makeup residues, complex cosmetics (bb, cc, sunscreens, waterproof cosmetics), removes dead skin and impurities in the pores strengthens the regenerative properties of cells.

3. Nature Republic Hyalon Active 10 Toner is a deeply moisturizing toner that restores vitality to your skin by replenishing dry skin with abundant nutrients and moisture. Rich in hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, this balancing toner protects the skin and provides soothing moisture that promotes a clearer complexion.

4. Frudia Moisturizing Facial Serum is formulated with blueberry extract, which has an effective anti-aging, softening and regenerating effect. The product has a delicate texture that is instantly absorbed into the skin, eliminating the feeling of tightness and dryness. The serum refreshes, gives a feeling of long-lasting moisture and prevents flaking.

5. Frudia Blueberry Hydrating Cream is a fragrant moisturizing face cream which will give your skin elasticity and velvety, eliminate flaking and fill the skin with life-giving moisture. The product is specially designed for dry, damaged, dull skin prone to flaking.

English
English

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

Kit hydratant

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Ce kit a été conçu pour hydrater intensément la peau. Pendant la saison froide, notre peau a tendance à se dessécher et à manquer d'hydratation, c'est pourquoi ce kit aide votre peau à retrouver sa beauté et sa santé. Le kit d'hydratation se compose de 5 produits.

1. Cleansing Balm de Clean It Zero est un nettoyant hypoallergénique qui se transforme d'une consistance de sorbet en une huile douce lorsqu'il est appliqué sur la peau. Le baume élimine toutes les impuretés de votre peau et même le maquillage waterproof en une seule étape. La technologie Zero-Balance nettoie votre peau en profondeur, libère les pores, régule la production de sébum et hydrate la peau.

2. Innisfree Apple Seed Deep Cleansing Foam est une mousse lavante hydratante et nettoyante en profondeur à l'extrait de pomme, rafraîchit et tonifie, nettoie efficacement la peau des résidus de maquillage, des cosmétiques complexes (bb, cc, produits solaires, cosmétiques waterproof), élimine les peaux mortes et les impuretés les pores renforcent les propriétés régénératrices des cellules.

3. Nature Republic Hyalon Active 10 Toner est un tonique profondément hydratant qui redonne de la vitalité à votre peau en nourrissant et en hydratant abondamment les peaux sèches. Riche en acide hyaluronique et en antioxydants, cette lotion tonique équilibrante protège la peau et lui apporte une hydratation bienfaisante qui favorise un teint plus clair.

4. le sérum hydratant pour le visage de Frudia est formulé avec de l'extrait de myrtille, qui a une action anti-âge, adoucissante et régénérante efficace. Le produit a une texture délicate qui pénètre immédiatement dans la peau et élimine les sensations de tiraillement et de sécheresse. Le sérum rafraîchit, procure une sensation d'hydratation durable et prévient la formation de pellicules.

5. Frudia Blueberry Hydrating Cream est une crème hydratante parfumée pour le visage qui confère à votre peau élasticité et velouté, élimine les pellicules et remplit la peau d'une hydratation vivifiante. Le produit a été spécialement conçu pour les peaux sèches, abîmées, ternes et sujettes à la desquamation.

français
français