Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Jeju Volcanic Clay Mask

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients

  • Ciracle Jeju Volcanic Clay Mask - Face mask made of clay with volcanic ash. It effectively cleanses the skin, exfoliates the stratum corneum, removes toxins and toxins. The mask soothes irritation, relieves fatigue and restores the health of the epidermis.
    Volcanic ash intensively cleanses the skin, restores mineral balance, activates metabolism and stimulates microcirculation. It also normalizes the function of sebaceous glands, removes oily shine and tightens enlarged pores.
    The complex of medicinal plants. The mask contains extracts of chamomile, camellia, Tuevik, witch hazel and other plants. They enrich cells with vitamins, amino acids and other important trace elements. They stimulate the immune system, relieve inflammation and reduce the activity of harmful bacteria.


    Citrus extracts brighten, tone and refresh the skin. They exfoliate dead cells, smooth the surface of the epidermis, reduce the production of subcutaneous sebum and dry inflammation.
    The extract of brown algae cleanses the skin, removes toxins from the pores, soothes inflammation and repairs damaged tissue. They also have a vasoconstrictor effect and help get rid of rosacea. Panthenol. This substance accelerates the healing of wounds, cuts and microcracks. It soothes irritation, restores the skin after burns and eliminates the effects of insect bites.
    The mask intensively cleanses the skin by unclogging pores and oxygenating cells. It helps remove residual oil, sweat, dust and other dirt. The mask removes oily shine and prevents the appearance of comedones and blackheads. Wellness. The mask heals damage, eliminates inflammation and irritation, relieves swelling, lightens pigmentation and improves the complexion. It also stimulates metabolism, stimulates blood circulation and improves skin health.
    The mask refreshes and tones the skin, restores cell membranes and stimulates the production of collagen and elastin. It tightens the skin, smoothes fine wrinkles and creates a lifting effect.
  • Apply the mask evenly to cleansed skin and leave on for 30 minutes. Then rinse off the remaining product with water. You can apply the product to the entire surface of your face, but only to problem areas. You can also apply the mask selectively to relieve inflammation and eliminate breakouts.


  • WATER / AQUA / EAU, PROPANEDIOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), SILICA, GLYCERIN, CAPRYL / CAPRIC-TRIGLYCERIDE, TREHALOSE, CETEARYLALCOHOL, BENTONITE, STEARIC ACID, GLYCLI, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, VULCANEOUS ACID, PVP, PEG-100-STEARATE, SORBITANSTEARATE, XANTHAN GUMM ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TETRASODIUMPYROPHOSPHATE, TOCOPHEROL

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

Masque d'argile volcanique Ciracle Jeju

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • L'utilisation
  • Ingrédients
  • Ciracle Jeju Volcanic Clay Mask - masque facial à base d'argile et de cendres volcaniques. Il nettoie efficacement la peau, exfolie le stratum corneum, élimine les toxines et les toxines. Le masque apaise les irritations, soulage la fatigue et rétablit la santé de l'épiderme.
    La cendre volcanique nettoie intensément la peau, rétablit l'équilibre minéral, active le métabolisme et stimule la microcirculation. Elle normalise également le fonctionnement des glandes sébacées, élimine la brillance huileuse et resserre les pores dilatés.
    Le complexe de plantes médicinales. Le masque contient des extraits de camomille, de camélia, de tuevik, d'hamamélis et d'autres plantes. Elles enrichissent les cellules en vitamines, acides aminés et autres oligo-éléments importants. Ils stimulent le système immunitaire, atténuent les inflammations et réduisent l'activité des bactéries nocives.
    Les extraits d'agrumes éclaircissent, raffermissent et rafraîchissent la peau. Ils exfolient les cellules mortes, lissent la surface de l'épiderme, réduisent la production de sébum sous-cutané et assèchent les inflammations.
    L'extrait d'algues brunes nettoie la peau, élimine les toxines des pores, apaise les inflammations et répare les tissus endommagés. Elles ont également un effet vasoconstricteur et aident à se débarrasser de la rosacée. Le panthénol. Cette substance accélère la guérison des plaies, des coupures et des microdéchirures. Elle apaise les irritations, restaure la peau après des brûlures et élimine les effets des piqûres d'insectes.
    Le masque nettoie intensément la peau en libérant les pores obstrués et en oxygénant les cellules. Il aide à éliminer la graisse résiduelle, la sueur, la poussière et d'autres saletés. Le masque élimine les brillances huileuses et empêche l'apparition de comédons et de points noirs. Le bien-être . Le masque guérit les dommages, élimine les inflammations et les irritations, atténue les gonflements, éclaircit la pigmentation et améliore le teint. Il stimule également le métabolisme, stimule la circulation sanguine et améliore la santé de la peau.
    Le masque rafraîchit et raffermit la peau, restaure les membranes cellulaires et stimule la production de collagène et d'élastine. Il raffermit la peau, lisse les fines rides et produit un effet lifting.
  • Appliquez le masque uniformément sur la peau nettoyée et laissez-le agir pendant 30 minutes. Rincez ensuite le reste du produit à l'eau. Vous pouvez appliquer le produit sur toute la surface du visage, mais uniquement sur les zones à problèmes. Vous pouvez également appliquer le masque de manière ponctuelle pour atténuer les inflammations et éliminer les éruptions.

  • EAU / AQUA / EAU, PROPANEDIOL, DIOXYDE DE TITANE (CI 77891), SILICE, GLYCÉRINE, CAPRYL / CAPRIC-TRIGLYCÉRIDE, TRÉHALOSE, ALCOOL CÉTÉARYLIQUE, BENTONITE, ACIDE STÉARIQUE, GLYCLI, ALCOOL POLYVINYLIQUE, HUILE DE LÉGUMES HYDROGÉNÉE, CENDRES VOLCANIQUES, PVP, STÉARATE DE PEG-100, STÉARATE DE SORBITAN, GOMME XANTHANE ÉTHYLHEXYLGLYCÉRINE, PYROPHOSPHATE DE TÉTRASODIUM, TOCOPHÉROL

français
français