Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Cosrx Centella Blemish Cream

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients
  • Centella Healing Cream is a real salvation for those with problematic and sensitive skin. It normalizes the activity of the sebaceous glands, prevents the formation of an unaesthetic sebaceous sheen and the production of excess sebum. The product's formula is based on Asiatic Centella and Violet extracts. It is aimed at reducing the sensitivity of the epidermis, protecting against external irritants, fighting inflammation and improving cell regeneration.
    This cosmetic product is ideal for people who often suffer from skin allergies. It improves blood microcirculation, helps cells to renew, heals small wounds and microcracks, has a positive effect on the skin epidermis.


  • After cleansing and toning, apply cream as needed to targeted areas on the face.

  • Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Zinc Oxide, Dimethicone, Betaine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Viola Tricolor Extract, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) oil, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Kernel Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Zinc PCA, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate / Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract.


English
English

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

Cosrx Centella Crème contre le blanchiment

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • L'utilisation
  • Ingrédients
  • La Centella Healing Cream est une véritable planche de salut pour les personnes ayant une peau problématique et sensible. Elle normalise l'activité des glandes sébacées, empêche la formation d'une brillance inesthétique des glandes sébacées et la production d'un excès de sébum. La formule du produit est basée sur des extraits asiatiques de centella et de violette. Elle vise à réduire la sensibilité de l'épiderme, à protéger contre les irritations extérieures, à lutter contre les inflammations et à améliorer la régénération cellulaire.

    Ce produit cosmétique est idéal pour les personnes qui souffrent souvent d'allergies cutanées. Il améliore la microcirculation sanguine, aide au renouvellement des cellules, cicatrise les petites blessures et les microfissures, a un effet positif sur l'épiderme.
  • Après le nettoyage et la tonification, appliquer la crème sur les zones ciblées du visage selon les besoins.

  • Eau de feuille de Centella Asiatica, butylèneglycol, glycérine, huile de graines d'Helianthus Annuus (tournesol), oxyde de zinc, diméthicone, bétaïne, 1,2-hexanediol, extrait de Viola Tricolor, huile d'Elaeis Guineensis (palmier), huile de graines d'Elaeis Guineensis (palmier), alcool cétéarylique, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Zinc PCA, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate / Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract.

français
français