Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Priming Essence Radiance Layer Secret of Sahara

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Huxley Priming Essence Radiance Layer is a blend of essence and primer with moisturizing and skin microbiotic benefits. It strengthens the moisture barrier and prepares the skin for subsequent products. Not only does it keep skin hydrated throughout the day, but it also acts as a makeup primer. It leaves the skin hydrated, soft and smooth.

It fills the skin with moisture and improves skin texture. In addition, it does not cause irritation and is also suitable for sensitive skin.

In turn, its luminous formula contains liquid crystals to create a smooth and healthy complexion. This exclusive ingredient is vegetable cholesterol with unique colors that provide an iridescent prism effect by reflecting different colors depending on the environment. It leaves a radiant layer on the skin for a radiant complexion.

In addition, the formula also strengthens the skin barrier thanks to a ceramide derived from cacti that restores lipids in the skin. Consequently, it prevents water loss and maintains skin hydration throughout the day. In fact, this essence has the ability to retain moisture in the skin for up to 24 hours! In other words, this preparatory essence provides long-lasting hydration. In addition, it helps makeup adhere to the skin and last longer.

main ingredients

Derived from cacti, ceramide is made through a natural process and has great moisturizing properties. It helps strengthen the skin barrier, preventing water loss and retaining moisture in the skin;

Cactus extract has moisturizing and soothing properties. Provides a subtle cooling sensation and moisturizes dry skin;

Liquid crystal is plant cholesterol similar to skin barrier components with microencapsulated active ingredients. Its optical properties reflect different colors depending on the ambient light. In addition, it improves the skin structure and protects the skin.

application

Apply Huxley Priming Essence Radiance Layer 30ml as the last step in your skincare routine, before makeup or sunscreen. Apply a few drops to hand and gently press onto face until fully absorbed.

Volume: 30ml

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

Priming Essence Couche Éclat Secret du Sahara

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Huxley Priming Essence Radiance Layer est un mélange d'essence et de base aux bienfaits hydratants et microbiotiques pour la peau. Il renforce la barrière d'hydratation et prépare la peau aux produits ultérieurs. Non seulement il garde la peau hydratée tout au long de la journée, mais il agit également comme une base de maquillage. Il laisse la peau hydratée, douce et lisse.

Il remplit la peau d'humidité et améliore la texture de la peau. De plus, il ne provoque pas d'irritation et convient également aux peaux sensibles.

À son tour, sa formule lumineuse contient des cristaux liquides pour créer un teint lisse et sain. Cet ingrédient exclusif est le cholestérol végétal aux couleurs uniques qui procurent un effet de prisme irisé en reflétant différentes couleurs selon l'environnement. Il laisse une couche radieuse sur la peau pour un teint éclatant.

De plus, la formule renforce également la barrière cutanée grâce à un céramide dérivé de cactus qui restaure les lipides de la peau. Par conséquent, il prévient la perte d'eau et maintient l'hydratation de la peau tout au long de la journée. En fait, cette essence a la capacité de retenir l'hydratation de la peau jusqu'à 24 heures ! Autrement dit, cette essence préparatoire procure une hydratation longue durée. De plus, il aide le maquillage à adhérer à la peau et à durer plus longtemps.

les ingrédients principaux

Dérivé de cactus, le céramide est fabriqué selon un processus naturel et possède de grandes propriétés hydratantes. Il aide à renforcer la barrière cutanée, à prévenir la perte d'eau et à retenir l'humidité dans la peau ;

L'extrait de cactus a des propriétés hydratantes et apaisantes. Procure une subtile sensation de fraîcheur et hydrate la peau sèche;

Le cristal liquide est du cholestérol végétal proche des composants de la barrière cutanée avec des principes actifs microencapsulés. Ses propriétés optiques reflètent différentes couleurs en fonction de la lumière ambiante. De plus, il améliore la structure de la peau et protège la peau.

application

Appliquez Huxley Priming Essence Radiance Layer 30 ml en dernière étape de votre routine de soins de la peau, avant le maquillage ou la crème solaire. Appliquez quelques gouttes dans la main et appuyez doucement sur le visage jusqu'à absorption complète.

Contenance : 30 ml