Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

SkinFood Premium Lettuce & Cucumber Watery Toner

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients
  • Full of moisturizing properties, the SKINFOOD Premium Lettuce & Cucumber Watery Toner with lettuce and cucumber extract is the perfect care for dry, flaky skin. The toner soothes and refreshes sun-damaged skin in summer as well as winter, effectively moisturizing it. The toner is ultra moisturizing without making the skin appear sticky or oily. The perfect toner for dry skin or as apres-sun facial care.


    The Premium Lettuce & Cucumber Watery line from SKINFOOD has an optimal amount of natural oils to keep skin healthy, hydrated and simply happy. When the skin is at its natural moisture level, the face appears firm and radiant. With the optimal care, the make up is easy to apply, looks great and lasts all day long.

  • After cleansing the face, spread a sufficient amount of toner on the face with a cotton pad or the palms of the hands. Then gently pat into the face with fingertips until all of the product has been absorbed by the skin.

  • AQUA, CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT, GLYCERIN1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, ALCOHOL, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VPCOPOLYMER, ARGININE, C12-14 PARETH-12, CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERYLACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA EXTRACT, LACTUCA SCARIOLA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, PARFUM,PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM PHYTATE, TOCOPHEROL, XANTHAN GUM

English
English

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

SkinFood Premium Lettuce & Cucumber Toner aqueux

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • L'utilisation
  • Ingrédients
  • Plein de propriétés hydratantes, le SKINFOOD Premium Lettuce & Cucumber Watery Toner contient des extraits de laitue et de concombre, ce qui en fait le soin parfait pour les peaux sèches et squameuses. Le toner apaise et rafraîchit la peau abîmée par le soleil en été comme en hiver et l'hydrate efficacement. Le toner est ultra hydratant sans donner à la peau un aspect collant ou gras. Le tonique parfait pour les peaux sèches ou comme soin du visage après-soleil.


    La ligne Premium Lettuce & Cucumber Watery de SKINFOOD contient une quantité optimale d'huiles naturelles qui maintient la peau en bonne santé, l'hydrate et lui donne tout simplement l'air heureuse. Lorsque la peau se trouve à son niveau d'hydratation naturel, le visage paraît ferme et lumineux. Avec un soin optimal, le maquillage est facile à appliquer, il est superbe et tient toute la journée.

  • Après avoir nettoyé le visage, appliquer une quantité suffisante de toner sur le visage à l'aide d'un coton ou de la paume des mains. Ensuite, tapoter délicatement le visage du bout des doigts jusqu'à ce que tout le produit soit absorbé par la peau.

  • AQUA, CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT, GLYCERIN1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, ALCOHOL, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VPCOPOLYMER, ARGININE, C12-14 PARETH-12, CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, COPOLYMÈRE ACRYLATE DE GLYCÉRYLE/ACIDE ACRYLIQUE, EXTRAIT D'HAMAMÉLIS VIRGINIANA, EXTRAIT DE FEUILLE DE LACTUCA SCARIOLA SATIVA, PARFUM,EXTRAIT DE PORTULACA OLERACEA, HYDROXYDE DE SODIUM, PHYTATE DE SODIUM, TOCOPHÉROL, GOMME XANTHANE

français
français