Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Sleepower Firming Cryo Mask

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

A frozen sleep mask containing copper tripeptide-1 and hyaluronic acid.

The novelty of the Korean brand PETITFEE is the firming cryo night mask with Sleepower Firming Cryo Mask agave extract. The cryo mask has a cooling effect, provides a long-lasting feeling of freshness, provides effective and pleasant night care, improves skin elasticity and firmness.

The hybrid formula allows the mask to be stored overnight in the freezer (-15°C) or at room temperature. Under the influence of low temperatures, the cryomask turns into a sorbet, but at room temperature - into a gel. Copper tripeptide-1 – has anti-aging properties, prevents wrinkles and increases the elasticity of the epidermis. It acts complex and synthesizes a number of other building blocks, such as elastin and proteoglycans, in addition to collagen. hyaluronic acid – forms an invisible barrier on the skin that prevents moisture from evaporating; improves skin texture; promotes epidermal regeneration; Reduces fine lines and leaves skin smooth and supple. Agave extract – has anti-inflammatory and regenerating properties, accelerates healing of inflammation. Wormwood Extract – has anti-inflammatory properties, reduces skin irritation, swelling and redness. Thanks to the extract, the skin becomes elastic and firm, its texture and tone improve.

Cryoblue Concentrate

Contains Copper Tripeptide-1, Agave Tequilana Leaf Extract, Hyaluronic Acid and Artemisia Capillaris Extract. Gel to sorbet hybrid formulation that can be used at room temperature from frozen depending on skin condition

application

At the end of each nightly skincare routine, apply an appropriate amount of gel (frozen or at room temperature) all over face for absorption, then go to bed. Wash your face lightly with water in the morning.

Volume 55ml

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

Masque cryo raffermissant Sleepover

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Un masque de sommeil gelé contenant du tripeptide de cuivre-1 et de l'acide hyaluronique.

La nouveauté de la marque coréenne PETITFEE est le masque de nuit cryo raffermissant à l'extrait d'agave Sleepower Firming Cryo Mask. Le masque cryo a un effet rafraîchissant, procure une sensation de fraîcheur durable, procure un soin de nuit efficace et agréable, améliore l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau.

La formule hybride permet de conserver le masque toute la nuit au congélateur (-15°C) ou à température ambiante. Sous l'influence des basses températures, le cryomasque se transforme en sorbet, mais à température ambiante - en gel. Tripeptide de cuivre-1 – a des propriétés anti-âge, prévient les rides et augmente l'élasticité de l'épiderme. Il agit de manière complexe et synthétise un certain nombre d'autres éléments constitutifs, tels que l'élastine et les protéoglycanes, en plus du collagène. acide hyaluronique – forme une barrière invisible sur la peau qui empêche l'humidité de s'évaporer ; améliore la texture de la peau; favorise la régénération épidermique; Réduit les ridules et laisse la peau lisse et souple. Extrait d'agave - a des propriétés anti-inflammatoires et régénérantes, accélère la guérison de l'inflammation. Extrait d'absinthe - a des propriétés anti-inflammatoires, réduit les irritations, les gonflements et les rougeurs de la peau. Grâce à l'extrait, la peau devient élastique et ferme, sa texture et sa tonicité s'améliorent.

Concentré Cryoblue

Contient du cuivre tripeptide-1, de l'extrait de feuille d'agave tequilana, de l'acide hyaluronique et de l'extrait d'artemisia capillaire. Formule hybride gel à sorbet pouvant être utilisée à température ambiante à partir du congelé selon l'état de la peau

application

À la fin de chaque routine de soin nocturne, appliquez une quantité appropriée de gel (congelé ou à température ambiante) sur tout le visage pour l'absorption, puis allez vous coucher. Lavez légèrement votre visage avec de l'eau le matin.

Contenance 55 ml