Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

SNP Prep Peptaronic Ampoule Mask

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

The formula of the Prep Peptaronic Ampoule Mask is developed on the basis of a peptide complex and hyaluronic acid, which is where the unusual name of the PeptaRonic mask comes from, that is, Pepta + Ronic = Peptides +hyaluronic acid.

The PeptaRonic complex was developed specifically to restore skin tone and elasticity, as well as to protect the skin from moisture loss and exposure to harmful environmental factors. The essence consists of 7 types of hyaluronic acid of different molecular sizes, thanks to large molecules, it forms a protective mantle that prevents moisture evaporation, the low-molecular structure intensively moisturizes due to its high penetrating ability into the skin, increases firmness and elasticity, helps to retain and retain moisture. There are 7 types of peptides, each of which is responsible for its own function: restoring the skin, nutrition, moisturizing, strengthening tone, restoring energy, increasing elasticity and protection. The patented 3-Marine Complex, specially developed by the SNP brand, enriched with extracts of spirulina, brown Hijiki algae and green seaweed enhances the moisturizing properties of the serum, makes the skin elastic, nourished and glowing from the inside.

Method of application

Apply the mask evenly to the previously cleansed and toned skin of the face, avoiding the area around the eyes and lips. Leave for 10-20 minutes. Gently remove the mask and gently massage the remaining essence into the skin until completely absorbed.

Composition: Composition: Purified water, glycerin, propylene glycol, pentalingual, dipropyleneglycol, butyleneglycol, hydroxyethylcellulose, karbomer, arginine, PROPANEDIOL, polyglyceryl-10 laurat, spirulina extract, brown algae extract Hijiki, algae extract, polymethylpentene-4, palmitoleate-1, palmitostearate-7, acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Hexapeptide-9, nonapeptide-1, sodium hyaluronate, hyaluronic acid, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, potassium hyaluronate, acetylated hyaluronate, sodium hyaluronate of hydroxypropyltrimonium, crosspolymer sodium hyaluronate, clofentezine, allantoin, panthenol, 1,2-hexandiol, Ethylhexylglycerin, the disodium EDTA, flavor

Volume: 25ml

English
English

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

Peptaronic Ampoule Mask

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

La formule du Prep Peptaronic Ampoule Mask est élaborée à base d'un complexe peptidique et d'acide hyaluronique, d'où le nom inhabituel du masque PeptaRonic, c'est-à-dire Pepta + Ronic = Peptides + acide hyaluronique.

Le complexe PeptaRonic a été développé spécifiquement pour restaurer le tonus et l'élasticité de la peau, ainsi que pour protéger la peau de la perte d'humidité et de l'exposition aux facteurs environnementaux nocifs. L'essence se compose de 7 types d'acide hyaluronique de différentes tailles moléculaires, grâce à de grosses molécules, elle forme un manteau protecteur qui empêche l'évaporation de l'humidité, la structure à faible poids moléculaire hydrate intensément en raison de sa grande capacité de pénétration dans la peau, augmente la fermeté et l'élasticité , aide à retenir et retenir l'humidité. Il existe 7 types de peptides, chacun étant responsable de sa propre fonction : restauration de la peau, nutrition, hydratation, renforcement du tonus, restauration de l'énergie, augmentation de l'élasticité et de la protection. Le complexe breveté 3-Marine, spécialement développé par la marque SNP, enrichi en extraits de spiruline, d'algues brunes Hijiki et d'algues vertes renforce les propriétés hydratantes du sérum, rend la peau élastique, nourrie et éclatante de l'intérieur.

Méthode d'applicationAppliquer le masque uniformément sur la peau préalablement nettoyée et tonifiée du visage, en évitant le contour des yeux et des lèvres. Laisser reposer 10-20 minutes. Retirez délicatement le masque et massez doucement l'essence restante dans la peau jusqu'à absorption complète.

Composition : Eau purifiée, glycérine, propylèneglycol, pentalingual, dipropylèneglycol, butylèneglycol, hydroxyéthylcellulose, karbomère, arginine, PROPANEDIOL, polyglycéryl-10 laurat, extrait de spiruline, extrait d'algue brune Hijiki, extrait d'algue, polyméthylpentène-4, palmitoléate-1, palmitostéarate-7, acétyle Hexapeptide-8, Hexapeptide-9, nonapeptide-1, hyaluronate de sodium, acide hyaluronique, acide hyaluronique hydrolysé, hyaluronate de potassium, hyaluronate acétylé, hyaluronate de sodium d'hydroxypropyltrimonium, hyaluronate de sodium croisé, clofentézine, allantoïne, panthénol, 1, 2-hexandiol, Ethylhexylglycérine, l'EDTA disodique, arôme

Volume : 25 ml