Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

So Natural Red Peel Tingle Serum 20ml

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients
  • So Natural Red Peel Tingle Serum is an acidic serum designed to renew, improve the overall condition and appearance of the skin. The product actively cleanses the skin of dead cells, treats acne, regulates the sebaceous glands, cleanses and tightens pores. The serum will be a must-have for those with dull, "loose", lacking elasticity skin with an uneven tone.

    The product has a tingle effect, which enhances the effectiveness of the serum and makes it possible to notice the transformation of the skin immediately after the procedure. "Tingle effect" means that after applying the serum to the skin, you will feel a slight tingling sensation and a feeling of warmth. Products with a "tingle" effect promote the expansion of capillaries in the upper layers of the skin, enhance the subcutaneous microcirculation and, as a result, deeper penetration of the active components of the cosmetic product into the dermis.

    The peeling effect is achieved through the following components:

    Glycolic acid (Glycolic Acid) renews, brightens the skin, evens out tone, provides deep cleansing of the skin. Helps remove dead skin cells, leaving skin soft, clean and fresh.

    Lactic Acid removes acne scars and marks, heals acne, lightens freckles and age spots.

    Raspberry extracts contain citric and salicylic acids in their composition, due to which it gently exfoliates, cleanses the skin, making it smooth, velvety and elastic.

    Blueberry extract - tones the skin, stimulates the renewal of skin cells, has a slight brightening effect, making the skin more elastic.

    The serum does not allow overdrying due to the content in the composition:
    Soybean oil (Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil), which contains a number of essential fatty acids that restore the skin's structure and has a lifting effect.

    Hyaluronic acid (Sodium Hyaluronate), which creates an invisible barrier on the skin that prevents moisture evaporation, improves skin structure, promotes epidermal regeneration, reduces fine wrinkles, makes the skin smooth and soft.

    With regular use of the product, you will get clean, fresh and firm skin without imperfections. The peeling serum dissolves all skin impurities, fights skin aging, acne, scars and excessive pigmentation. It will become indispensable for those girls who want to eliminate skin rashes, restore firmness and elasticity to it, make it light and even.

    For oily to combination skin with enlarged pores. For dull skin in need of renewal and transformation.


  • 1.Apply the serum to cleansed the face, avoiding the eye and lip area, and spread evenly with light massage movements.


    2. Massage the skin in a circular motion for 60 seconds.

    3. Then wash off the product with warm water and moisturize your skin with toner. If, after applying the serum, you plan to go outside, use sunscreen.

    Advice: When using the serum for the first time, it is recommended to apply a small amount and, in the future, gradually increase it. The serum should be used 1-2 times a week.

    After the tingle serum, the manufacturer suggests using a healing cream that will help soothe the skin and remove redness.

  • Water, Glycolic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Hydroxide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Extract, Lactic Acid, Gardenia Jasminoides Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract,Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Rubus Fruticosus (Blackberry) Fruit Extract, Sucrose Distearate, Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin,Polyglyceryl10 Oleate, Cholesterol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Stearic Acid, Phytosphingosine, Ceramide NP, Glyceryl Citrate/Lactate/Linoleate/Oleate, Ceteareth-20.

English
English

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

So Natural Red Peel Tingle Sérum 20ml

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • L'utilisation
  • Ingrédients
  • So Natural Red Peel Tingle Serum est un sérum acide conçu pour renouveler, améliorer l'état général et l'apparence de la peau. Le produit nettoie activement la peau des cellules mortes, traite l'acné, régule les glandes sébacées, nettoie et resserre les pores. Le sérum est un must pour ceux qui ont une peau terne, "lâche" et déficiente avec un teint irrégulier.

    Le produit a un effet de picotement qui renforce l'efficacité du sérum et permet de constater le changement de la peau immédiatement après l'intervention. "Effet picotement" signifie que vous ressentez un léger picotement et une sensation de chaleur après l'application du sérum sur la peau. Les produits à effet "tingle" favorisent la dilatation des capillaires dans les couches supérieures de la peau, améliorent la microcirculation sous-cutanée et permettent ainsi une pénétration plus profonde des substances actives du produit cosmétique dans le derme.

    L'effet exfoliant est obtenu grâce aux composants suivants :

    L'acide glycolique (acide glycolique) renouvelle, éclaircit la peau, équilibre le tonus, assure un nettoyage en profondeur de la peau. Aide à éliminer les cellules mortes et rend la peau douce, propre et fraîche

    L'acide lactique élimine les cicatrices et les taches d'acné, guérit l'acné, éclaircit les taches de rousseur et les taches de vieillesse.

  • Les extraits de framboise contiennent dans leur composition des acides citriques et salicyliques, ce qui permet d'exfolier en douceur, de nettoyer la peau et de la rendre lisse, veloutée et élastique.

    Extrait de myrtille - tonifie la peau, stimule le renouvellement des cellules cutanées, a un effet légèrement éclaircissant et rend la peau plus élastique.

    En raison de son contenu dans sa composition, le sérum ne permet pas un séchage excessif :

    Huile de soja (Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil), qui contient une série d'acides gras essentiels qui restaurent la structure de la peau et ont un effet liftant.

    de l'acide hyaluronique (hyaluronate de sodium), qui forme une barrière invisible sur la peau, empêchant l'évaporation de l'humidité, améliorant la structure de la peau, favorisant la régénération épidermique, réduisant les fines ridules, rendant la peau lisse et douce.

    L'utilisation régulière du produit permet d'obtenir une peau propre, fraîche et ferme, sans impuretés. Le sérum exfoliant dissout toutes les impuretés de la peau, lutte contre le vieillissement cutané, l'acné, les cicatrices et la pigmentation excessive. Il devient indispensable pour les femmes qui souhaitent éliminer les éruptions cutanées, restaurer la fermeté et l'élasticité, les rendre légères et uniformes.

    Pour les peaux grasses à mixtes avec des pores dilatés. Pour les peaux mates ayant besoin de renouvellement et de transformation.


    1. Appliquer le sérum sur le visage nettoyé, en évitant le contour des yeux et des lèvres, et l'étaler uniformément par de légers massages.

    1. Massez la peau pendant 60 secondes en effectuant des mouvements circulaires.

    1. Rincez ensuite le produit à l'eau chaude et hydratez votre peau avec du toner. Si vous souhaitez sortir après l'application du sérum, utilisez une crème solaire.

    Remarque : lors de la première utilisation du sérum, il est recommandé d'appliquer une petite quantité et d'augmenter progressivement à l'avenir. Le sérum doit être utilisé 1 à 2 fois par semaine.

    Après l'utilisation du sérum, le fabricant suggère d'utiliser une crème cicatrisante qui aide à apaiser la peau et à éliminer les rougeurs.

  • Eau, acide glycolique, butylèneglycol, glycérine, hydroxyde de sodium, 1,2-hexanediol, gomme xanthane, extrait de feuille de Gaultheria Procumbens (gaulthérie), acide lactique, extrait de fruit de Gardenia Jasminoides, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit Extract, acide citrique, éthylhexylglycérol, EDTA disodique, Rubus Idaeus (framboise) Fruit Extract, Capryl/Capric Triglycerid, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Rubus Fruticosus (Blackberry) Fruit Extract, Distéarate de saccharose, Phyllanthus Emblica Oleracea Fruit Extract, Euterpe Fruit Extract , Lécithine hydrogénée, Polyglyceryl10 Oleate, Cholestérol, Huile de Glycine Soja (Soybean), Hyaluronate de sodium, Phénoxyéthanol, Acide stéarique, Phytosphingosine, Ceramide NP, Glyceryl Citrate/Lactate/Linoleate/Oleate, Ceteareth-20.

français
français