Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Some-By-Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner 150ml

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients
  • The effective toner of Some By Mi is a liquid exfoliating toner. It contains three types of acids (AHA, BHA and PHA as well as papaya and witch hazel extract to keep skin healthy and smooth. Dead skin cells and impurities are easily removed as a result.

    A high concentration of tea tree oil extract promotes wound healing and prevents skin inflammation, while adenosine and niacinamide work to combat wrinkles and dull skin tone.

    Despite its powerful ingredients, the toner is dermatologically tested for sensitive skin and has an optimal pH of 5.5.

    The formula is free of artificial fragrances and dyes, parabens, sulfates, alcohol, mineral oil and silicone.
  • Use the toner in the morning and/or evening after cleansing the face. Drizzle onto a cotton pad and gently sweep over cleansed face. Tip from us: do not forget to apply a sunscreen of min. 30 during the day.

  • Water, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract (10000ppm), Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Seed Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera (Sacred Lotus) Flower Extract, Swiftlet Nest Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Fructan, Allantoin, Adenosine, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Xylitol, Salicylic Acid (100ppm), Lactobionic Acid (100ppm), Citric Acid (500ppm), Sodium Citrate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Benzyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Raspberry Ketone, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil

English
English

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

Some-By-Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 jours Tonique Miracle 150ml

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • L'utilisation
  • Ingrédients
  • Le tonique efficace de Some By Mi est un tonique exfoliant liquide. Il contient trois types d'acides (AHA, BHA et PHA) ainsi que des extraits de papaye et d'hamamélis pour maintenir la peau saine et lisse. Les cellules mortes et les impuretés de la peau sont ainsi facilement éliminées.

    Une forte concentration d'extrait d'arbre à thé favorise la cicatrisation et prévient les inflammations de la peau, tandis que l'adénosine et la niacinamide agissent contre les rides et le teint terne.

    Malgré ses ingrédients puissants, le tonique a été testé dermatologiquement pour les peaux sensibles et a un pH optimal de 5,5.

    La formule est exempte de parfums et de colorants artificiels, de parabènes, de sulfates, d'alcool, d'huile minérale et de silicone.

  • Utilise le tonique le matin et/ou le soir après avoir nettoyé ton visage. Verse sur un coton et passe-le délicatement sur le visage nettoyé. Conseil de notre part : n'oublie pas d'appliquer une crème solaire d'au moins 30 pendant la journée.

    Convient aux peaux sensibles

  • Eau, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycérine, Niacinamide, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract (10000ppm), Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Seed Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera (Lotus Sacré) Flower Extract, Swiftlet Nest Extract, hyaluronate de sodium, fructane, allantoïne, adénosine, hydroxyéthyl urée, xylitol, acide salicylique (100ppm), acide lactobionique (100ppm), acide citrique (500ppm), citrate de sodium, 1,2-hexanediol, benzyl glycol, éthylhexylglycérine, Raspberry Ketone, huile de Mentha Piperita (Peppermint)

français
français