Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Truecica Clear Pad

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients
  • Acid pads for problem skin Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Truecica Clear Pad exfoliate dead skin cells, have an antibacterial and bactericidal effect.

    Pads help fight against the causes of pimples and acne, reduce the area of ​​inflammation, relieve redness, and are effective in the complex fight against acne. Due to the exfoliation of the stratum corneum, intracellular regeneration processes are accelerated, cell renewal occurs, blood microcirculation is accelerated and immunity is increased, which makes it possible to significantly improve the quality of the skin.

    The product tones, restores the optimal hydro-lipid balance and significantly increases the protective functions of the skin, reduces its sensitivity to irritating external environmental factors. The pads also regulate the sebaceous glands, eliminate excess sebum and perfectly matte the skin. Gently brightens the traces of post-acne and unwanted pigmentation, smoothes the skin texture and improves the complexion.

    The product contains 3 types of acids:

    AHA acids - exfoliate the stratum corneum of the epidermis, remove dead skin cells and other impurities.

    BHA-acid - dissolves comedones, helps cleanse the skin of deeper, subcutaneous impurities and excess sebum in the pores, normalizes the water-fat balance of the skin.

    PHA acid - prevents moisture loss and gently exfoliates, soothes and eliminates skin irritations.

    In addition to 3 types of acids, they contain the patented Truecica complex, which includes medicinal herbs:

    Tea tree extract - soothes the skin and has an antiseptic effect, controls sebum production, restores water-fat balance, helps to fight inflammation, acne and other skin imperfections.

    Centella asiatica complex - has an anti-inflammatory and wound healing effect, helps to restore the barrier properties of the skin and retain moisture, reduces skin sensitivity, reduces swelling, and has a vessel-strengthening effect.

    Wormwood extract - has a bactericidal, antiseptic, anti-inflammatory effect. Normalizes the hydro-lipid balance of the skin, heals acne.

    Recommended for problem skin.


  • Before using the pads first cleanse the skin from makeup and impurities. Take one pad out of the box, wipe the leather first with the embossed side of the pad, then the smooth side. The product does not require rinsing.

  • White willow bark can (85%) butyleneglycol, 1.2-hexanediol, glycerin. Sodium Hyaluronate Betaine Salicylate (05%) Wormwood Extract (100ppm) Centella Extract (4,985 ppm), Tea Tree Leaf Water (4,800 ppm), Cypress Leaf Extract, Bogum Cactus Extract, Barley Extract, Indian Mulberry Leaf Extract, Indian Merle Bead Tree Flower Extract Madecassic Acid 5000ppb) Asian Ticoside 5000ppb), Asian Tic Acid (5000 ppb), Madecassoside (10,000ppb) Allantoin, Panthenol Al, Fiji-60 Hydrogenated Caster Oil, Citric Acid (100 ppm), Lactonic Acid (100 ppm), Sodium Hydroxide Purified Water, Benzyl Glycol, Ethyl Hexyl Glycerin, Raspberry Ketone Peppermint Oil

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Truecica Clear Pad

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • L'utilisation
  • Ingrédients
  • Pads acides pour peaux sensibles Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 jours Miracle Truecica Clear Pad exfolient les cellules mortes de la peau, ont un effet antibactérien et bactéricide.

    Les pads aident à lutter contre les causes des boutons et de l'acné, réduisent la zone d'inflammation, atténuent les rougeurs et sont efficaces dans la lutte complexe contre l'acné. L'exfoliation du stratum corneum accélère les processus de régénération intracellulaire, entraîne le renouvellement des cellules, accélère la microcirculation du sang et augmente l'immunité, ce qui permet d'améliorer nettement la qualité de la peau.

    Le produit tonifie, rétablit l'équilibre hydro-lipidique optimal et augmente sensiblement les fonctions protectrices de la peau, réduisant sa sensibilité aux agressions extérieures irritantes. De plus, les coussinets régulent les glandes sébacées, éliminent l'excès de sébum et matifient parfaitement la peau. Il éclaircit en douceur les traces de post-acné et de pigmentation indésirable, lisse le grain de peau et améliore l'aspect de la peau.

    Le produit contient 3 types d'acides :

    Acides AHA - exfolient le stratum corneum de l'épiderme, éliminent les cellules mortes et autres impuretés de la peau.

    Acide BHA - dissout les comédons, aide à nettoyer la peau des impuretés sous-cutanées plus profondes et de l'excès de sébum dans les pores, normalise l'équilibre hydrolipidique de la peau.

    Acide PHA - prévient la déshydratation et exfolie en douceur, apaise et élimine les irritations cutanées.

    En plus de 3 types d'acides, ils contiennent le complexe breveté Truecica, qui contient des herbes médicinales :

    Extrait d'arbre à thé - apaise la peau et a un effet antiseptique, contrôle la production de sébum, rétablit l'équilibre hydrolipidique, aide à lutter contre les inflammations, l'acné et autres imperfections cutanées.

    Complexe Centella asiatica - a un effet anti-inflammatoire et cicatrisant, aide à restaurer les propriétés de barrière de la peau et à retenir l'humidité, réduit la sensibilité de la peau, diminue les gonflements et renforce les vaisseaux sanguins.

    Extrait d'absinthe - a un effet bactéricide, antiseptique et anti-inflammatoire. Normalise l'équilibre hydro-lipidique de la peau, guérit l'acné.

    Convient aux peaux sensibles.
  • Avant d'utiliser les pads, nettoyez d'abord la peau pour enlever le maquillage et les impuretés. Retirez un pad de son emballage, essuyez d'abord la peau avec le côté gaufré du pad, puis avec le côté lisse. Il n'est pas nécessaire de rincer le produit.

  • L'écorce de saule blanc peut contenir (85%) du butylène glycol, du 1,2-hexanediol, de la glycérine. Hyaluronate de sodium Salicylate de bétaïne (05%) Extrait d'absinthe (100 ppm) Extrait de centella (4.985 ppm), Eau de feuilles d'arbre à thé (4.800 ppm), extrait de feuille de cyprès, extrait de cactus bogum, extrait d'orge, extrait de feuille de mûrier indien, extrait de fleur de perle de merle indien Acide madécassique 5000ppb) Asian Ticoside 5000ppb), Asian Tic Acid (5000 ppb), Madecassoside (10.000ppb) Allantoïne, panthénol Al, huile de ricin hydrogénée Fiji-60, acide citrique (100 ppm), acide lactonique (100 ppm), eau purifiée par hydroxyde de sodium, benzylglycol, éthylhexylglycérine, huile de menthe poivrée à la cétone de framboise