Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Set for problem skin - Some By Mi - Dr. Jart +

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Beschreibung
  • Die Anwendung
  • Inhaltsstoffe
  • Set for problem skin

    This set contains the best products for problem skin. Specially created formulas help fight acne, smoothen the marks of post acne, prevent new pimples, blackheads and fight enlarged pores. The set consists of 5 essential products that should be used 2 times a day - in the morning and in the evening.

    1) Some By Mi Miracle Foam Cleaner cleanses the surface of the skin from everyday impurities, softens the stratum corneum, removes dead epidermis and excess sebum that clogs skin pores and causes acne.

    2) Dr. Jart + CICAPAIR TONER TONIQUE is a powerful, highly concentrated, fast acting toner that quickly relieves redness and irritation.

    3) Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Days MIRACLE SERUM is a two-phase serum with 3 acids in its composition, accelerates skin healing, relieves inflammation and normalizes skin balance. It also prevents recurrence of skin rashes and heals acne.

    4) Dr. Jart + Cicapair cream supports the process of skin cell renewal and significantly improves their quality. Thanks to its more powerful regenerating properties, it not only repairs damage to the skin, but also removes redness, darkening and irritation of the skin.

    5) Some By Mi Clear Acne Spot patches are used for acne spotting. They relieve inflammation and redness, draw out pathogenic microflora from the pores, soothe the skin and prevent the formation of scars. The patches are suitable for quick acne treatment. They are almost invisible on the skin, but very effective!
  • Some-By-Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner 150ml: Use the toner in the morning and / or in the evening after cleansing your face. Drizzle on a cotton pad and gently rub over the cleansed face. Tip from us: Do not forget to apply a sunscreen of at least 30 during the day.

    Some By Mi Wunder Foam Cleaner: Lather up the product with a little water, apply it to a damp face with circular massage movements and then rinse it off with water.

    Some By Mi Acne Patches: Cleanse the skin, dry off the inflammation. Put the patch on and leave it on for a day.

    Some By Wed AHA BHA PHA 30 DAYS MIRACLE SERUM: Shake the bottle. Apply a small amount of serum to your hands or directly on your face. Spread evenly until completely absorbed. It can be used as an express mask to relieve inflammation and redness in the problem area. To do this, saturate a cotton pad with serum and apply it to the problem area for 5-10 minutes.

    Dr. Jart + CICAPAIR CREAM 50ml: apply the required amount of cream as the final step of the care and gently press on your palms for better absorption.
  • Some-By-Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner: Water, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract (10000ppm), Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Seed Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera (Sacred Lotus) Flower Extract, Swiftlet Nest Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Fructan, Allantoin, Adenosine, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Xylitol, Salicylic Acid (100ppm), Lactobionic Acid (100ppm), Citric Acid (500ppm), Sodium Citrate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Benzyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Raspberry Ketone, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil

    Some By Mi Wunder Foam cleaner: Gereinigtes Wasser, Glycerin, Centella-Extrakt, Palmitinsäure, Stearinsäure, Laurinsäure, Myritinsäure, Kaliumhydroxid, Laurylbetain, Butylenglycol, Fidschi-100-Stearat, Glycerylstearat, Perlenwachs, Teebaumblattwasser, Natriummethylcocoyltaurat, Kaliumcocoylglycinat, Salicylsäure, Dipropylenglykol, Natriumchlorid, Hydroxyacetophenon, Pfefferminzöl, Caprylylglykol, 1,2-Hexandiol, Dinatriumdithiat, Hydroxyephthalylcellulose, Calamin, Gluconaclacton, Zitronensäure, Dikaliumglycug, Extrakt aus Zitronensäure , Asiaticosid, Asiatische Zeckensäure, Madekasik-Säure

    Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Days MIRACLE SERUM: Water, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Extract (14,77%), Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Propanediol, Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water (10,000ppm), Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis (Baikal Skullcap) Root Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum (Japanese Knotweed) Root Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Sodium Lactate (18,375ppb), Sodium PCA (7,875ppb), Citric Acid (7,875ppb), Lactic Acid (3,150ppb), Malic Acid (3,150ppb), Glycolic Acid (3,150ppb), Pyruvic Acid (525ppb), Tartaric Acid (10.5ppb), Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Extract (105ppm), Lactobionic Acid (105ppm), Pentylene Glycol, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Leaf Extract, Syringa Vulgaris (Lilac) Extract, Houttuynia Cordata (Tsi) Extract, Angelica Keiskei Extract, Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow) Root Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Madecassoside, Camellia Oleifera (Tea-Oil Camellia) Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina (Dog Rose) Fruit Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Sodium Chloride, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Melia Azadirachta (Neem) Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta (Neem) Flower Extract, Xanthan Gum, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Flower Oil, Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Oil, Melia Azadirachta Bark Extract, Pearl Powder, Amyris Balsamifera (West Indian Rosewood) Bark Oil, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Flower/Leaf Extract, Disodium EDTA, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin

    Dr. Jart + CICAPAIR CREAM 50ml: Water / Eau, Butylenglykol, Propandiol, Capryl / Capric-Triglycerid, Cetearylalkohol, hydriertes Poly (C6-14-Olefin), Cetylethylhexanoat, Polyglyceryl-3-methylglucose-Distearat, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) -Butter, Niacinamid, Vinyl-Dimethicon Öl, Glycerylstearat, Pentenglykol, 1,2-Hexandiol, Diisostearylmalat, Eryngium Maritimum Callus-Kulturfiltrat, hydriertes Pflanzenöl, Polymethylsilsesquioxan, Bienenwachs / Cire d'abeille, Cetearylolivat, Sorbitanolivat, Madecassosia, Houttol (Stechpalmen-) Blattextrakt, Streptococcus Thermophilus-Ferment, Hydroxyethylacrylat / Natriumacryloyldimethyltaurat-Copolymer, Achillea Millefoliumöl, Hydroxyacetophenon, Palmitinsäure, Stearinsäure, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendel) Öl, Natriumpolyacryloyldimethylkohlenwasserstoff , Karamell, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamotte) Fruchtöl, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extrac t, DNA, Melia Azadirachta-Blütenextrakt, Adenosin, Sorbitanisostearat, Asiaticosid, Dinatrium-EDTA, Centella Asiatica-Blattextrakt, Hedera Helix (Efeu) -Extrakt, Coccinia Indica-Fruchtextrakt, Trideceth-10, Panthenol, Bernsteinpulver, Solanum Melongena Fruchtextrakt, Ethylhexylglycerin, Curcuma Longa (Kurkuma) Wurzelextrakt, Ocimum Sanctum Blattextrakt, Corallina Officinalis Extrakt, Moringa Oleifera Samenöl, Tocopherol, Calciumchlorid, Magnesiumsulfat, Asiatische Säure, Madecassinsäure, Centella Asiatica Extrakt
English
English

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

Kit pour les problèmes de peau

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • L'utilisation
  • Ingrédients
  • Coffret pour peaux à problèmes

    Ce coffret contient les meilleurs produits pour les peaux à problèmes. Des formules spécialement conçues aident à combattre l'acné, à lisser les traces d'acné, à prévenir l'apparition de nouveaux boutons et points noirs et à lutter contre les pores dilatés. Le kit se compose de 5 produits essentiels qui doivent être utilisés deux fois par jour, le matin et le soir.

    1) Some By Mi Miracle Foam Cleaner nettoient la surface de la peau des impuretés quotidiennes, ramollissent le stratum corneum, éliminent l'épiderme mort et l'excès de sébum qui obstrue les pores de la peau et provoque l'acné.

    2) Dr. Jart + CICAPAIR TONER TONIQUE est un tonique puissant, très concentré, à action rapide, qui apaise rapidement les rougeurs et les irritations.

    3) Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 jours MIRACLE SERUM est un sérum biphasique contenant 3 acides dans sa composition, il accélère la cicatrisation de la peau, réduit les inflammations et normalise l'équilibre de la peau. Il prévient également la réapparition des éruptions cutanées et guérit l'acné.

    4) La crème Dr. Jart + Cicapair soutient le processus de renouvellement des cellules de la peau et améliore considérablement leur qualité. Grâce à ses propriétés régénératrices plus puissantes, elle répare non seulement les dommages cutanés, mais élimine également les rougeurs, l'assombrissement et les irritations de la peau.

    5) Some By Mi Clear patchs pour taches d'acné sont utilisés pour détecter l'acné. Ils apaisent les inflammations et les rougeurs, attirent la microflore pathogène hors des pores, calment la peau et empêchent la formation de cicatrices. Les patchs sont indiqués pour un traitement rapide de l'acné. Ils sont presque invisibles sur la peau, mais très efficaces !

  • Some-By-Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 jours Miracle Toner 150ml : Utilise le toner le matin et/ou le soir après avoir nettoyé ton visage. Verse sur un coton et passe-le délicatement sur le visage nettoyé. Conseil de notre part : n'oublie pas d'appliquer une crème solaire d'au moins 30 pendant la journée.

    Some By Mi Mousse nettoyante miracle : Fais mousser le produit avec un peu d'eau, applique-le sur un visage humide en effectuant des massages circulaires, puis rince à l'eau.

    Some By Mi patch contre l'acné : Nettoyez la peau, séchez l'inflammation. Appliquez le patch et laissez-le agir pendant une journée.

    Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 jours MIRACLE SERUM : Secouez le flacon. Appliquez une petite quantité de sérum sur vos mains ou directement sur votre visage. Répartissez uniformément jusqu'à ce qu'il soit complètement absorbé. Il peut être utilisé comme masque express pour atténuer les inflammations et les rougeurs dans la zone problématique. Pour ce faire, saturez un coton de sérum et appliquez-le sur la zone à problème pendant 5 à 10 minutes.

    Dr. Jart + CICAPAIR CREAM 50ml : Appliquez la quantité de crème nécessaire comme dernière étape du soin et appuyez doucement sur la paume de vos mains pour une meilleure absorption.