Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

THE SAEM Derma Plan Gel to Foam Cleanser

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients
  • A gentle cleanser for sensitive skin. The product with a hypoallergenic formula does not damage the lipid barrier of the skin, reduces its sensitivity and susceptibility to the effects of weather, moisturizes, relieves irritation and softens. The product contains an extract of rose callus (stem cells), which protects the epidermal stem cells of the skin, revitalizes and increases their ability to renew themselves and prolongs their life.

    Callus cells help restore damaged skin and protect it from new damage, increase skin firmness and elasticity, and give the face a fresh glow. The gel also contains the patented Derma Max Formula complex, a combination of plant extracts (echinacea, green tea, chamomile, rosemary, Centella asiatica, etc.), shea butter and grapeseed oil, allantoin and other restorative ingredients.

  • Foam a small amount of the product with water, massage the resulting foam onto damp skin and then rinse off with warm water.

  • Water, TEA cocoyl glutamate, sodium cocoyl alaninate, lauryl hydroxysultaine, sodium lauroyl methyl aminopropionate, acrylate copolymer, dipropylene glycol, disodium cocoamphodiacetate, sodium chloride, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Extractum, Camellia sinus extract, Rosemary extract, Camellia sinus extract, rosemary extract , Sodium hyaluronate, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange peel oil, citrus aurantium bergamia) nobilis (mandarin orange) peel oil, citric acid, hexylene glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, butylene glycol, glycerine, ethylhexanediol, disodium EDTA, hydroxyacetophenone

English
English

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

THE SAEM Derma Plan Gel to Foam Cleanser

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • L'utilisation
  • Ingrédients
  • Un nettoyant doux pour les peaux sensibles. Ce produit à la formule hypoallergénique n'endommage pas la barrière lipidique de la peau, réduit sa sensibilité et sa vulnérabilité aux intempéries, hydrate, apaise les irritations et adoucit. Le produit contient un extrait de cal de rose (cellules souches) qui protège les cellules souches épidermiques de la peau, revitalise et augmente sa capacité d'auto-renouvellement et prolonge sa vie.

    Les cellules du cal aident à restaurer la peau endommagée et à la protéger contre de nouveaux dommages, à augmenter la fermeté et l'élasticité de la peau et à donner au visage un éclat frais. Le gel contient également le complexe breveté Derma Max Formula, une combinaison d'extraits de plantes (échinacée, thé vert, camomille, romarin, centella asiatica, etc.), de beurre de karité et d'huile de pépins de raisin, d'allantoïne et d'autres ingrédients réparateurs.
  • Faire mousser une petite quantité de produit avec de l'eau, masser la mousse obtenue sur la peau humide, puis rincer à l'eau chaude.
  • Eau, TEA-Cocoylglutamate, Cocoylalaninate de sodium, Laurylhydroxysultain, Lauroylméthylaminopropionate de sodium, Copolymère d'acrylate, Dipropylèneglycol, Cocoamphodiacétate disodique, Chlorure de sodium, Extrait de feuille de Chamaecyparis Obtusa Camellia Sinensis, Extrait de racine de Glycyrrhiza Uralensis (réglisse), Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) extrait de fleur, Rosmarinus Officinalis (romarin) extrait de feuille, hyaluronate de sodium, Zitrus Aurantium Dulcis (huile d'écorce d'orange, Zitrus Aurantium Bergamia) Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) huile d'écorce, acide citrique, hexylène glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, butylène glycol, glycérine, éthylhexanediol, EDTA disodique, hydroxyacétophénone

français
français