Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

ETUDE 0.2mm Therapy Air Mask Damask Rose

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Etude 0.2mm Therapy Air Mask Damask Rose is a 0.2mm thin mask that illuminates dull and tired looking skin while locking in moisture for a long time. It is light on the skin and allows it to breathe comfortably.

The Damask Rose Air Mask is gently absorbed by the skin just like food thanks to the moisturizing properties of Damask Rose and the skin-lightening attributes of Niacinamide. It locks its instant moisture into your skin and let's it refreshed for a long time.

  • Texture that resembles water

    After your cleanser and toner, carefully unwrap the mask and smooth it over the face. Let it sit for 10-20 minutes. Pat in remaining essences for better absorption. Follow with your sleep mask or go to bed like this.

    You can apply the mask 1-2x a week or daily, alternating with this type of Etude House mask, depending on your needs.

    Tips:

    At times when your skin is feeling tired or dehydrated (or you need some relaxation yourself!), sheet masks are the most convenient way to restore your skin's health in just 15 minutes.

    For a cooling effect, you can store the mask in the fridge before use.

    Take turns trying different types of masks to treat skin problems.

    This line of sheet masks has passed the delicate test, the water has been purified through a 6-stage filtration system and contains only EWG Green Class ingredients (classes 1 to 2). It is perfect for people with sensitive skin!

    Hypoallergenic ingredients

    English
    English

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

ETUDE 0.2mm Therapy Air Mask Damask Rose

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Etude 0.2mm Therapy Air Mask Damask Rose ist eine 0.2mm dünne Maske, die triste und müde aussehende Haut zum Strahlen bringt und Feuchtigkeit im Inneren für lange Zeit verschliesst. Sie liegt leicht auf der Haut und erlaubt ihr dadurch bequem durch zu atmen.



Die Damask Rose Air Mask wird wie Nahrung sanft von der Haut aufgenommen. Diese Maske enthält frische Feuchtigkeit der Damaszener Rose und hautaufhellendes Niacinamide. Schließt seine sofortige Feuchtigkeit in Ihre Haut ein und fühlt sich lange erfrischt an.
  • wasserähnlichen Textur

Packen Sie nach Ihrem Reiniger und Toner die Maske vorsichtig aus und glätten Sie sie über das Gesicht. Lassen Sie es für 10-20 Minuten sitzen. Restliche Essenzen für eine bessere Absorption einklopfen. Folgen Sie mit Ihrer Schlafmaske oder gehen Sie so ins Bett.

Sie können die Maske je nach Bedarf 1-2x pro Woche oder täglich abwechselnd mit dieser Art von Maske von Etude House auftragen.

Tipps:

In Zeiten, in denen sich Ihre Haut müde oder dehydriert anfühlt (oder Sie selbst Entspannung brauchen!), sind Blattmasken die bequemste Methode, um Ihre Hautgesundheit in nur 15 Minuten wiederherzustellen.

Für einen kühlenden Effekt können Sie die Maske vor Gebrauch im Kühlschrank aufbewahren.

Probieren Sie abwechselnd verschiedene Arten von Masken aus, um Hautprobleme zu behandeln.
Diese Tuchmaskenlinie hat den empfindlichen Test bestanden, das Wasser wurde durch ein 6-stufiges Filtersystem gereinigt und enthält nur Inhaltsstoffe der EWG-Grünklasse (Klassen 1 bis 2). Sie ist perfekt für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut!

Hypoallergene Inhaltstoffe

Deutsch
Deutsch