Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Innisfree Ginger Honey Cream

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients

  • Innisfree Ginger Honey Moisturizer instantly moisturizes the skin with the patented Gi-ney Complex. Has a melting texture, is quickly absorbed and leaves the skin soft, smooth without stickiness and shine.
    Gi-ney Complex optimally combines the healing properties of rapeseed honey and ginger, which are grown on Jeju Island. The complex protects the skin from harmful external factors and dryness, saturates the skin with moisture and nutrients, removes toxins and improves its immunity. It also restores the skin and ensures an optimal water balance, regenerates, heals, slows down the aging process and has a pronounced anti-aging effect.

    Rapeseed honey has anti-aging properties and thoroughly cleanses the skin, tightens it, restores the structure and elasticity of the skin. Soothes redness, irritation and can heal small wounds.
    The cream gently cares for the skin and gives it elasticity, suppleness, healthy color and radiance.
    Restores the skin's energy balance. β €
    It has a tightening effect and stimulates, regenerates and tightens the cells. β €
    Soothes and moisturizes dry and flaky skin. Contains a high concentration of natural vitamin C and other vitamins.

  • Apply the cream with light movements along the massage lines

  • Water / Aqua / Eau, propanediol, glycerine, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) butter, pentaerythrityl tetraethylhexanoate, butylene glycol, cyclopentasiloxane, squalane, cetearyl alcohol, cyclohexasiloxane, honey extract / mel-methylate extract, di-methyl acrylate / methyl acrylate, methyl acrylate, methyl acetate / methyl alcohol. Phenoxyethanol, palmitic acid, acrylates / C10-30 alkyl acrylate cross-polymer, fragrance / perfume, hydrogenated lecithin, cetearyl glucoside, tromethylate, glycerin Zingiber Officinale (ginger) root extract, dextrin, theobroma cocoa (cocoa) extract, limnanthes alba Napus seed oil, glucose, tocopherol

English
English

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

Innisfree Ginger Honey Cream

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Beschreibung
  • Die Anwendung
  • Inhaltsstoffe

  • Innisfree Ginger Honey Moisturizer spendet der Haut sofort Feuchtigkeit mit dem patentierten Gi-ney Complex. Hat eine schmelzende Textur, zieht schnell ein und macht die Haut weich, glatt ohne Klebrigkeit und Glanz.
    Gi-ney Complex kombiniert optimal die heilenden Eigenschaften von Rapshonig und Ingwer, die auf der Insel Jeju angebaut werden. Der Komplex schützt die Haut vor schädlichen äußeren Einflüssen und Trockenheit, sättigt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen, entfernt Giftstoffe und verbessert ihre Immunität. Außerdem stellt es die Haut wieder her und sorgt für einen optimalen Wasserhaushalt, regeneriert, heilt, verlangsamt den Alterungsprozess und hat eine ausgeprägte Anti-Aging-Wirkung.

    Rapshonig hat Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften und reinigt die Haut gründlich, strafft sie, stellt die Struktur und Elastizität der Haut wieder her. Lindert Rötungen, Reizungen und kann kleine Wunden heilen.
    Die Creme pflegt sanft die Haut und verleiht ihr Elastizität, Geschmeidigkeit, gesunde Farbe und Ausstrahlung.
    Stellt den Energiehaushalt der Haut wieder her. ⠀
    Es wirkt straffend und stimuliert, regeneriert und strafft die Zellen. ⠀
    Beruhigt und befeuchtet trockene und schuppige Haut. Enthält eine hohe Konzentration an natürlichem Vitamin C und anderen Vitaminen.

  • Tragen Sie die Creme mit leichten Bewegungen entlang der Massagelinien auf

  • Wasser / Aqua / Eau, Propandiol, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) -Butter, Pentaerythrityl-Tetraethylhexanoat, Butylenglykol, Cyclopentasiloxan, Squalan, Cetearylalkohol, Cyclohexasiloxan, Honigextrakt / Mel-Extrakt / C Alkohole, Diisostearylmalat, Hydroxyethylacrylat / Natriumacryloyldimethyltauratcopolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Palmitinsäure, Acrylate / C10-30-Alkylacrylat-Crosspolymer, Duftstoff / Parfum, hydriertes Lecithin, Cetearylglucosid, Tromethylat, Glycerin Zingiber Officinale (Ingwer) Wurzelextrakt, Dextrin, Theobroma Kakao (Kakao) Extrakt, Limnanthes Alba (Wiesenschaum) Samenöl, Brassica Napus Samenöl, Glucose, Tocopherol

Deutsch
Deutsch