Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Pyunkang Yul Acne Dressing Mask Pack

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Description

The Acne Dressing Mask Pack from Pyunkang Yul is a 4-part mask that works against strong impurities but at the same time builds up the skin barrier and thus provides the desired moisture to protect the skin from further impurities. This mask has a moisturizing and antibacterial effect to reduce severe impurities and help the skin to regenerate. Consists of thin cotton and is impregnated with the antibacterial serum. 

Key Ingredient: 

Camellia japonica flower extract is also known as tsubaki, Japanese camellia. Native to Korea, China and Japan, the plant has impressive antioxidant and calming properties. Specifically for combating pollution, tests on human skin samples showed that application of flower extract protected fibroblasts (cells in the skin that make collagen) from oxidative damage induced by heavy metal air pollutants. It also scavenges collagen-degrading enzymes before they lead to visible signs of aging. At the same time, this plant extract combats collagen loss, which can visibly affect pore size. It retains moisture in the skin, protects acne spots and minimizes scars. The super-thin texture allows for natural, imperceptible coverage. Waterproof effect with strong adhesive power.

Ingredients

Water Glycerin Butylene Glycol Sodium Chloride Sodium Hyaluronate Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract Forsythia suspensa Fruit Extract Cryptomeria Japonica Leaf Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Leaf Extract PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil Pentylene Glycol 1,2-Hexanediol Caprylyl Glycol Ethylhexylglycerol Disodium EDTA 

Volume:18g

English
English

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

Acne Dressing Mask Pack

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Beschreibung 
Die Acne Dressing Mask Pack von Pyunkang Yul ist eine 4-teilige Maske die gegen starke Unreinheiten wirkt aber gleichzeitig die Hautbarriere aufbaut und so die gewünschte Feuchtigkeit spendet um die Haut vor weiteren Unreinheiten zu schützen. Diese Maske hat eine feuchtigkeitsspendende und antibakterielle Wirkung um starke Unreinheiten zu lindern und der Haut bei der Regeneration zu helfen. Besteht aus dünner Baumwolle und ist mit dem antibakteriellen Serum getränkt. 

Hauptinhaltstoff: Camellia japonica Blütenextrakt ist auch bekannt als Tsubaki, japanische Kamelie. Die in Korea, China und Japan beheimatete Pflanze hat eine beeindruckende antioxidative und beruhigende Eigenschaft. Speziell für die Bekämpfung der Umweltverschmutzung ergaben Tests an menschlichen Hautproben, dass die Anwendung des Blütenextrakts Fibroblasten (Zellen in der Haut, die Kollagen bilden) vor oxidativen Schäden schützt, die durch Schwermetall-Luftschadstoffe ausgelöst werden. Es fängt auch kollagenabbauende Enzyme ab, bevor sie zu sichtbaren Zeichen des Alterns führen. Gleichzeitig bekämpft dieser Pflanzenextrakt den Kollagenverlust, der die Porengröße sichtbar beeinflussen kann. Es bewahrt die Feuchtigkeit in der Haut, schützt Akneflecken und minimiert Narben. Die superdünne Textur ermöglicht eine natürliche, unmerkliche Abdeckung. Wasserdichter Effekt mit starker Haftkraft.

Inhaltstoffe

Wasser Glycerin Butylenglycol Natriumchlorid Natriumhyaluronat Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract Forsythia suspensa Fruit Extract Cryptomeria Japonica Leaf Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Leaf Extract PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil Pentylene Glycol 1,2-Hexanediol Caprylyl Glycol Ethylhexylglycerin Dinatrium EDTA

 

Volumen:18g