Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

SkinFood Premium Lettuce & Cucumber Watery Toner

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients
  • Full of moisturizing properties, the SKINFOOD Premium Lettuce & Cucumber Watery Toner with lettuce and cucumber extract is the perfect care for dry, flaky skin. The toner soothes and refreshes sun-damaged skin in summer as well as winter, effectively moisturizing it. The toner is ultra moisturizing without making the skin appear sticky or oily. The perfect toner for dry skin or as apres-sun facial care.


    The Premium Lettuce & Cucumber Watery line from SKINFOOD has an optimal amount of natural oils to keep skin healthy, hydrated and simply happy. When the skin is at its natural moisture level, the face appears firm and radiant. With the optimal care, the make up is easy to apply, looks great and lasts all day long.

  • After cleansing the face, spread a sufficient amount of toner on the face with a cotton pad or the palms of the hands. Then gently pat into the face with fingertips until all of the product has been absorbed by the skin.

  • AQUA, CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT, GLYCERIN1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, ALCOHOL, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VPCOPOLYMER, ARGININE, C12-14 PARETH-12, CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERYLACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA EXTRACT, LACTUCA SCARIOLA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, PARFUM,PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM PHYTATE, TOCOPHEROL, XANTHAN GUM

English
English

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

SkinFood Premium Lettuce & Cucumber Watery Toner

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Beschreibung
  • Die Anwendung
  • Inhaltsstoffe
  • Voller feuchtigkeitsspendender Eigenschaften ist der SKINFOOD Premium Lettuce & Cucumber Watery Toner mit Salat- und Gurkenextrakt und somit die perfekte Pflege für trockene, schuppige Haut. Der Toner beruhigt und erfrischt sonnengeschädigte Haut im Sommer sowie im Winter und versorgt sie effektiv mit Feuchtigkeit. Der Toner ist ultra feuchtigkeitsspendend, ohne die Haut klebrig oder ölig erscheinen zu lassen. Der perfekte Toner für trockene Haut oder als Apres-Sun Gesichtspflege.


    Die Premium Lettuce & Cucumber Watery Linie von SKINFOOD hat eine optimale Menge an natürlichen Ölen, die die Haut gesund hält, mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und einfach glücklich erscheinen lässt. Wenn die Haut sich auf ihrem natürlichen Feuchtigkeitslevel befindet, wirkt das Gesicht straff und strahlend. Mit der optimalen Pflege lässt sich das Make up leicht auftragen, sieht toll aus und hält den ganzen Tag.

  • Nach der Gesichtsreinigung eine ausreichende Menge des Toners mit einem Wattepad oder den Handflächen auf dem Gesicht verteilen. Danach mit den Fingerspitzen sanft ins Gesicht einklopfen bis das gesamte Produkt von der Haut aufgenommen wurde.

  • AQUA, CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, ALCOHOL, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VPCOPOLYMER, ARGININE, C12-14 PARETH-12, CUCUMIS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERYLACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA EXTRACT, LACTUCA SCARIOLA SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT, PARFUM,PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM PHYTATE, TOCOPHEROL, XANTHAN GUM

Deutsch
Deutsch