Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Sleepower Firming Cryo Mask

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

A frozen sleep mask containing copper tripeptide-1 and hyaluronic acid.

The novelty of the Korean brand PETITFEE is the firming cryo night mask with Sleepower Firming Cryo Mask agave extract. The cryo mask has a cooling effect, provides a long-lasting feeling of freshness, provides effective and pleasant night care, improves skin elasticity and firmness.

The hybrid formula allows the mask to be stored overnight in the freezer (-15°C) or at room temperature. Under the influence of low temperatures, the cryomask turns into a sorbet, but at room temperature - into a gel. Copper tripeptide-1 – has anti-aging properties, prevents wrinkles and increases the elasticity of the epidermis. It acts complex and synthesizes a number of other building blocks, such as elastin and proteoglycans, in addition to collagen. hyaluronic acid – forms an invisible barrier on the skin that prevents moisture from evaporating; improves skin texture; promotes epidermal regeneration; Reduces fine lines and leaves skin smooth and supple. Agave extract – has anti-inflammatory and regenerating properties, accelerates healing of inflammation. Wormwood Extract – has anti-inflammatory properties, reduces skin irritation, swelling and redness. Thanks to the extract, the skin becomes elastic and firm, its texture and tone improve.

Cryoblue Concentrate

Contains Copper Tripeptide-1, Agave Tequilana Leaf Extract, Hyaluronic Acid and Artemisia Capillaris Extract. Gel to sorbet hybrid formulation that can be used at room temperature from frozen depending on skin condition

application

At the end of each nightly skincare routine, apply an appropriate amount of gel (frozen or at room temperature) all over face for absorption, then go to bed. Wash your face lightly with water in the morning.

Volume 55ml

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

Sleepower Firming Cryo Mask

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Eine gefrorene Schlafmaske, die Kupfertripeptid-1 und Hyaluronsäure enthält. 

Die Neuheit der koreanischen Marke PETITFEE ist die straffende Cryo-Nachtmaske mit dem Agavenextrakt Sleepower Firming Cryo Mask. Die Cryo-Maske wirkt kühlend, sorgt für ein langanhaltendes Frischegefühl, sorgt für eine wirksame und angenehme Nachtpflege, verbessert die Hautelastizität und -festigkeit.

Durch die Hybridformel kann die Maske über Nacht im Gefrierschrank (-15 °C) oder bei Raumtemperatur gelagert werden. Unter dem Einfluss niedriger Temperaturen verwandelt sich die Kryomaske in ein Sorbet, aber bei Raumtemperatur – in ein Gel. Kupfertripeptid-1 – hat Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften, beugt Falten vor und erhöht die Elastizität der Epidermis. Es wirkt komplex und synthetisiert neben Kollagen eine Reihe weiterer Bausteine ​​wie Elastin und Proteoglykane. Hyaluronsäure – bildet eine unsichtbare Barriere auf der Haut, die das Verdunsten von Feuchtigkeit verhindert; verbessert die Hautstruktur; fördert die epidermale Regeneration; Reduziert feine Linien und macht die Haut glatt und geschmeidig. Agavenextrakt – hat entzündungshemmende und regenerierende Eigenschaften, beschleunigt die Heilung von Entzündungen. Wermutextrakt – hat entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften, reduziert Hautirritationen, Schwellungen und Rötungen. Dank des Extrakts wird die Haut elastisch und straff, ihre Textur und Spannkraft verbessern sich.

Kryoblaues Konzentrat

Enthält Kupfertripeptid-1, Agaven-Tequilana-Blattextrakt, Hyaluronsäure und Artemisia Capillaris-Extrakt. Gel zu Sorbet Hybridformulierung, die bei Raumtemperatur verwendet werden kann von gefrorenen je nach Hautzustand

Anwendung
Am Ende jeder nächtlichen Hautpflegeroutine eine angemessene Menge Gel auftragen (gefroren oder bei Raumtemperatur) über das ganze Gesicht zur Absorption, dann zu Bett gehen. Waschen Sie morgens Ihr Gesicht leicht mit Wasser.

Volumen 55ml