Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Truecica Clear Pad

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients
  • Acid pads for problem skin Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Truecica Clear Pad exfoliate dead skin cells, have an antibacterial and bactericidal effect.

    Pads help fight against the causes of pimples and acne, reduce the area of ​​inflammation, relieve redness, and are effective in the complex fight against acne. Due to the exfoliation of the stratum corneum, intracellular regeneration processes are accelerated, cell renewal occurs, blood microcirculation is accelerated and immunity is increased, which makes it possible to significantly improve the quality of the skin.

    The product tones, restores the optimal hydro-lipid balance and significantly increases the protective functions of the skin, reduces its sensitivity to irritating external environmental factors. The pads also regulate the sebaceous glands, eliminate excess sebum and perfectly matte the skin. Gently brightens the traces of post-acne and unwanted pigmentation, smoothes the skin texture and improves the complexion.

    The product contains 3 types of acids:

    AHA acids - exfoliate the stratum corneum of the epidermis, remove dead skin cells and other impurities.

    BHA-acid - dissolves comedones, helps cleanse the skin of deeper, subcutaneous impurities and excess sebum in the pores, normalizes the water-fat balance of the skin.

    PHA acid - prevents moisture loss and gently exfoliates, soothes and eliminates skin irritations.

    In addition to 3 types of acids, they contain the patented Truecica complex, which includes medicinal herbs:

    Tea tree extract - soothes the skin and has an antiseptic effect, controls sebum production, restores water-fat balance, helps to fight inflammation, acne and other skin imperfections.

    Centella asiatica complex - has an anti-inflammatory and wound healing effect, helps to restore the barrier properties of the skin and retain moisture, reduces skin sensitivity, reduces swelling, and has a vessel-strengthening effect.

    Wormwood extract - has a bactericidal, antiseptic, anti-inflammatory effect. Normalizes the hydro-lipid balance of the skin, heals acne.

    Recommended for problem skin.


  • Before using the pads first cleanse the skin from makeup and impurities. Take one pad out of the box, wipe the leather first with the embossed side of the pad, then the smooth side. The product does not require rinsing.

  • White willow bark can (85%) butyleneglycol, 1.2-hexanediol, glycerin. Sodium Hyaluronate Betaine Salicylate (05%) Wormwood Extract (100ppm) Centella Extract (4,985 ppm), Tea Tree Leaf Water (4,800 ppm), Cypress Leaf Extract, Bogum Cactus Extract, Barley Extract, Indian Mulberry Leaf Extract, Indian Merle Bead Tree Flower Extract Madecassic Acid 5000ppb) Asian Ticoside 5000ppb), Asian Tic Acid (5000 ppb), Madecassoside (10,000ppb) Allantoin, Panthenol Al, Fiji-60 Hydrogenated Caster Oil, Citric Acid (100 ppm), Lactonic Acid (100 ppm), Sodium Hydroxide Purified Water, Benzyl Glycol, Ethyl Hexyl Glycerin, Raspberry Ketone Peppermint Oil

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Truecica Clear Pad

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Beschreibung
  • Die Anwendung
  • Inhaltsstoffe
  • Säurepads für Empfindliche Haut Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Tage Miracle Truecica Clear Pad peelen abgestorbene Hautzellen, wirken antibakteriell und bakterizid. 

    Pads helfen gegen die Ursachen von Pickeln und Akne, reduzieren den Entzündungsbereich, lindern Rötungen und sind wirksam im komplexen Kampf gegen Akne. Durch das Peeling des Stratum corneum werden intrazelluläre Regenerationsprozesse beschleunigt, es kommt zur Zellerneuerung, die Mikrozirkulation des Blutes wird beschleunigt und die Immunität erhöht, wodurch die Hautqualität deutlich verbessert werden kann.

    Das Produkt tonisiert, stellt das optimale Hydro-Lipid-Gleichgewicht wieder her und erhöht deutlich die Schutzfunktionen der Haut, reduziert ihre Empfindlichkeit gegenüber irritierenden äußeren Umwelteinflüssen. Außerdem regulieren die Pads die Talgdrüsen, beseitigen überschüssigen Talg und mattieren die Haut perfekt. Hellt sanft die Spuren von Post-Akne und unerwünschter Pigmentierung auf, glättet das Hautbild und verbessert das Hautbild.

    Das Produkt enthält 3 Arten von Säuren:

    AHA-Säuren - Peelen Sie das Stratum Corneum der Epidermis, entfernen abgestorbene Hautzellen und andere Unreinheiten.

    BHA-Säure - löst Komedonen, hilft bei der Reinigung der Haut von tieferen, subkutanen Unreinheiten und überschüssigem Talg in den Poren, normalisiert den Wasser-Fett-Haushalt der Haut. 

    PHA-Säure - verhindert Feuchtigkeitsverlust und peelt sanft, beruhigt und beseitigt Hautirritationen.

    Neben 3 Arten von Säuren enthalten sie den patentierten Truecica-Komplex, der Heilkräuter enthält:

    Teebaumextrakt - beruhigt die Haut und wirkt antiseptisch, kontrolliert die Talgproduktion, stellt das Wasser-Fett-Gleichgewicht wieder her, hilft gegen Entzündungen, Akne und andere Hautunreinheiten.

    Centella asiatica Komplex - wirkt entzündungshemmend und wundheilend, hilft die Barriereeigenschaften der Haut wiederherzustellen und Feuchtigkeit zu speichern, reduziert die Hautempfindlichkeit, reduziert Schwellungen und wirkt gefäßstärkend.

    Wermut-Extrakt - wirkt bakterizid, antiseptisch, entzündungshemmend. Normalisiert das Hydro-Lipid-Gleichgewicht der Haut, heilt Akne. 

    Für empfindliche Haut geeignet

  • Vor der Anwendung der Pads reinigen Sie zunächst die Haut von Make-up und Unreinheiten. Nehmen Sie ein Pad aus der Verpackung, wischen Sie die Haut zuerst mit der geprägten Seite des Pads ab, dann mit der glatten Seite. Das Produkt muss nicht gespült werden.

  • Weiße Weidenrinde kann (85%) Butylenglykol, 1,2-Hexandiol, Glycerin. Natriumhyaluronat Betainsalicylat (05%) Wermut-Extrakt (100 ppm) Centella-Extrakt (4.985 ppm), Teebaumblattwasser (4.800 ppm), Zypressenblatt-Extrakt, Bogum-Kaktus-Extrakt, Gersten-Extrakt, Indischer Maulbeerblatt-Extrakt, Indische Merle-Perlenbaumblume Extrakt Madecassic Acid 5000ppb) Asian Ticoside 5000ppb), Asian Tic Acid (5000 ppb), Madecassoside (10.000ppb) Allantoin, Panthenol Al, Fiji-60 Hydrogenated Rizinusöl, Zitronensäure (100 ppm), Lactonsäure (100 ppm), Natrium Hydroxidgereinigtes Wasser, Benzylglycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Himbeerketon-Pfefferminzöl

     

     

Deutsch
Deutsch