Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Set for problem skin - Some By Mi - Dr. Jart +

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Beschreibung
  • Die Anwendung
  • Inhaltsstoffe
  • Set for problem skin

    This set contains the best products for problem skin. Specially created formulas help fight acne, smoothen the marks of post acne, prevent new pimples, blackheads and fight enlarged pores. The set consists of 5 essential products that should be used 2 times a day - in the morning and in the evening.

    1) Some By Mi Miracle Foam Cleaner cleanses the surface of the skin from everyday impurities, softens the stratum corneum, removes dead epidermis and excess sebum that clogs skin pores and causes acne.

    2) Dr. Jart + CICAPAIR TONER TONIQUE is a powerful, highly concentrated, fast acting toner that quickly relieves redness and irritation.

    3) Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Days MIRACLE SERUM is a two-phase serum with 3 acids in its composition, accelerates skin healing, relieves inflammation and normalizes skin balance. It also prevents recurrence of skin rashes and heals acne.

    4) Dr. Jart + Cicapair cream supports the process of skin cell renewal and significantly improves their quality. Thanks to its more powerful regenerating properties, it not only repairs damage to the skin, but also removes redness, darkening and irritation of the skin.

    5) Some By Mi Clear Acne Spot patches are used for acne spotting. They relieve inflammation and redness, draw out pathogenic microflora from the pores, soothe the skin and prevent the formation of scars. The patches are suitable for quick acne treatment. They are almost invisible on the skin, but very effective!
  • Some-By-Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner 150ml: Use the toner in the morning and / or in the evening after cleansing your face. Drizzle on a cotton pad and gently rub over the cleansed face. Tip from us: Do not forget to apply a sunscreen of at least 30 during the day.

    Some By Mi Wunder Foam Cleaner: Lather up the product with a little water, apply it to a damp face with circular massage movements and then rinse it off with water.

    Some By Mi Acne Patches: Cleanse the skin, dry off the inflammation. Put the patch on and leave it on for a day.

    Some By Wed AHA BHA PHA 30 DAYS MIRACLE SERUM: Shake the bottle. Apply a small amount of serum to your hands or directly on your face. Spread evenly until completely absorbed. It can be used as an express mask to relieve inflammation and redness in the problem area. To do this, saturate a cotton pad with serum and apply it to the problem area for 5-10 minutes.

    Dr. Jart + CICAPAIR CREAM 50ml: apply the required amount of cream as the final step of the care and gently press on your palms for better absorption.
  • Some-By-Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner: Water, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract (10000ppm), Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Seed Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera (Sacred Lotus) Flower Extract, Swiftlet Nest Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Fructan, Allantoin, Adenosine, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Xylitol, Salicylic Acid (100ppm), Lactobionic Acid (100ppm), Citric Acid (500ppm), Sodium Citrate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Benzyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Raspberry Ketone, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil

    Some By Mi Wunder Foam cleaner: Gereinigtes Wasser, Glycerin, Centella-Extrakt, Palmitinsäure, Stearinsäure, Laurinsäure, Myritinsäure, Kaliumhydroxid, Laurylbetain, Butylenglycol, Fidschi-100-Stearat, Glycerylstearat, Perlenwachs, Teebaumblattwasser, Natriummethylcocoyltaurat, Kaliumcocoylglycinat, Salicylsäure, Dipropylenglykol, Natriumchlorid, Hydroxyacetophenon, Pfefferminzöl, Caprylylglykol, 1,2-Hexandiol, Dinatriumdithiat, Hydroxyephthalylcellulose, Calamin, Gluconaclacton, Zitronensäure, Dikaliumglycug, Extrakt aus Zitronensäure , Asiaticosid, Asiatische Zeckensäure, Madekasik-Säure

    Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Days MIRACLE SERUM: Water, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Extract (14,77%), Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Propanediol, Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water (10,000ppm), Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis (Baikal Skullcap) Root Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum (Japanese Knotweed) Root Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Sodium Lactate (18,375ppb), Sodium PCA (7,875ppb), Citric Acid (7,875ppb), Lactic Acid (3,150ppb), Malic Acid (3,150ppb), Glycolic Acid (3,150ppb), Pyruvic Acid (525ppb), Tartaric Acid (10.5ppb), Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Extract (105ppm), Lactobionic Acid (105ppm), Pentylene Glycol, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Extract, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Leaf Extract, Syringa Vulgaris (Lilac) Extract, Houttuynia Cordata (Tsi) Extract, Angelica Keiskei Extract, Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow) Root Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Madecassoside, Camellia Oleifera (Tea-Oil Camellia) Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Seed Oil, Rosa Canina (Dog Rose) Fruit Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Sodium Chloride, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Melia Azadirachta (Neem) Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta (Neem) Flower Extract, Xanthan Gum, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Flower Oil, Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Oil, Melia Azadirachta Bark Extract, Pearl Powder, Amyris Balsamifera (West Indian Rosewood) Bark Oil, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Ocimum Basilicum (Basil) Flower/Leaf Extract, Disodium EDTA, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin

    Dr. Jart + CICAPAIR CREAM 50ml: Water / Eau, Butylenglykol, Propandiol, Capryl / Capric-Triglycerid, Cetearylalkohol, hydriertes Poly (C6-14-Olefin), Cetylethylhexanoat, Polyglyceryl-3-methylglucose-Distearat, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) -Butter, Niacinamid, Vinyl-Dimethicon Öl, Glycerylstearat, Pentenglykol, 1,2-Hexandiol, Diisostearylmalat, Eryngium Maritimum Callus-Kulturfiltrat, hydriertes Pflanzenöl, Polymethylsilsesquioxan, Bienenwachs / Cire d'abeille, Cetearylolivat, Sorbitanolivat, Madecassosia, Houttol (Stechpalmen-) Blattextrakt, Streptococcus Thermophilus-Ferment, Hydroxyethylacrylat / Natriumacryloyldimethyltaurat-Copolymer, Achillea Millefoliumöl, Hydroxyacetophenon, Palmitinsäure, Stearinsäure, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendel) Öl, Natriumpolyacryloyldimethylkohlenwasserstoff , Karamell, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamotte) Fruchtöl, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extrac t, DNA, Melia Azadirachta-Blütenextrakt, Adenosin, Sorbitanisostearat, Asiaticosid, Dinatrium-EDTA, Centella Asiatica-Blattextrakt, Hedera Helix (Efeu) -Extrakt, Coccinia Indica-Fruchtextrakt, Trideceth-10, Panthenol, Bernsteinpulver, Solanum Melongena Fruchtextrakt, Ethylhexylglycerin, Curcuma Longa (Kurkuma) Wurzelextrakt, Ocimum Sanctum Blattextrakt, Corallina Officinalis Extrakt, Moringa Oleifera Samenöl, Tocopherol, Calciumchlorid, Magnesiumsulfat, Asiatische Säure, Madecassinsäure, Centella Asiatica Extrakt
English
English

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

Set für Probleme der Haut Dr. Jart+ und SOME BY MI

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Beschreibung
  • Die Anwendung
  • Inhaltsstoffe
  • Set für Problem Haut

    Dieses Set enthält die besten Produkte für Problemhaut. Speziell entwickelte Formeln helfen bei der Bekämpfung von Akne, glätten die Spuren von Akne, verhindern neue Pickel, Mitesser und bekämpfen vergrößerte Poren. Das Set besteht aus 5 essentiellen Produkten, die zweimal täglich angewendet werden sollten - morgens und abends.

    1) Some By Mi Miracle Foam Cleaner reinigen die Hautoberfläche von alltäglichen Unreinheiten, erweichen das Stratum Corneum, entfernen abgestorbene Epidermis und überschüssiges Talg, das die Hautporen verstopft und Akne verursacht.

     

    2) Dr. Jart + CICAPAIR TONER TONIQUE ist ein kraftvoller, hochkonzentrierter, schnell wirkender Toner, der Rötungen und Reizungen schnell lindert.

     

    3) Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Tage MIRACLE SERUM ist ein zweiphasiges Serum mit 3 Säuren in seiner Zusammensetzung, beschleunigt die Hautheilung, lindert Entzündungen und normalisiert das Hautgleichgewicht. Es verhindert auch das Wiederauftreten von Hautausschlägen und heilt Akne.

     

    4) Die Dr. Jart + Cicapair-Creme unterstützt den Prozess der Erneuerung der Hautzellen und verbessert deren Qualität erheblich. Dank seiner stärkeren regenerierenden Eigenschaften repariert es nicht nur Hautschäden, sondern beseitigt auch Rötungen, Verdunkelungen und Hautreizungen.

     

    5) Some By Mi Clear Akne-Flecken-Pflaster werden zum Erkennen von Akne verwendet. Sie lindern Entzündungen und Rötungen, ziehen pathogene Mikroflora aus den Poren, beruhigen die Haut und verhindern die Bildung von Narben. Die Pflaster sind für eine schnelle Akne Behandlung geeignet. Sie sind auf der Haut fast unsichtbar, aber sehr effektiv!

  • Some-By-Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Tage Miracle Toner 150ml: Verwende der Toner morgens und/oder abends nach der Gesichtsreinigung. Auf einen Wattepad träufeln und vorsichtig über das gereinigte Gesicht streichen. Tipp von uns: Vergesse nicht tagsüber eine Sonnencreme von mind. 30 aufzutragen.

    Some By Mi Wunder Schaumreiniger: Schäumen Sie das Produkt mit etwas Wasser auf, tragen Sie es mit kreisenden Massagebewegungen auf ein feuchtes Gesicht auf und spülen Sie es dann mit Wasser ab.

    Some By Mi Akne-Pflaster: Reinigen Sie die Haut, trocknen Sie die Entzündung. Kleben Sie das Pflaster auf und lassen Sie es einen Tag lang einwirken.

    Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 Tage MIRACLE SERUM: Schütteln Sie die Flasche. Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge Serum auf Ihre Hände oder direkt auf Ihr Gesicht auf. Gleichmäßig verteilen, bis es vollständig eingezogen ist. Es kann als Expressmaske verwendet werden, um Entzündungen und Rötungen im Problembereich zu lindern. Sättigen Sie dazu ein Wattepad mit Serum und tragen Sie es 5-10 Minuten lang auf den Problembereich auf.

    Dr. Jart + CICAPAIR CREAM 50ml: Tragen Sie die erforderliche Menge Creme als letzten Schritt der Pflege auf und drücken Sie vorsichtig auf Ihre Handflächen, um eine bessere Absorption zu erzielen.

Deutsch
Deutsch