Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

24H Regeneration Cream

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

A day and night anti-aging moisturizer that hydrates your skin, slowing down the signs of aging while restoring your skin's glow. 

The 24h Regeneration Cream (50 ml) is a concentrated, lightweight, silky caviar face cream that regenerates, nourishes and moisturizes your skin around the clock. This is your day and night anti-aging moisturizer that will hydrate your skin and slow down aging signs while restoring the glow back into your skin.Start your Caviar of Switzerland beauty regime by using the Advanced Repair Serum, then apply the 24h Regeneration Face Cream and lastly use the Revitalizing Eye Cream around the eye area for the complete caviar anti aging effect.The skin is intensively moisturized, remineralized and regenerated. Activated to produce new collagen, the skin’s volume, suppleness, elasticity and tone are preserved while offering overall protection against the damaging effects of extrinsic aging.

Main advantages:

- Prevents dryness

- Improves elasticity

- Smooths fine lines and slows aging

- Protects the skin

Application:

Apply this product by gently rubbing it onto the skin of your face and neck in a gentle upward motion. Make sure to avoid the area around your eyes. Use it every morning and/or evening together with Caviar of Switzerland 24h Regenerating Cream for maximum results.

Ingredients:

Butylene Glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Panthenol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 (Syn-coll), Sodium Hyaluronate, Superoxide Dismutase (Sod), Tocopherol, Caviar Extract, Citric Acid, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract (Resveratrol)

Volume: 50ml

Passer au contenu principal
votre panier
Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

24H Regeneration Cream

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Une crème hydratante anti-âge de jour et de nuit qui hydrate votre peau, ralentissant les signes du vieillissement tout en redonnant à votre peau son éclat.

La Crème Régénération 24h (50 ml) est une crème visage au caviar concentrée, légère et soyeuse qui régénère, nourrit et hydrate votre peau 24 heures sur 24. C'est votre crème hydratante anti-âge de jour et de nuit qui hydratera votre peau et ralentira les signes du vieillissement tout en redonnant à votre peau son éclat.Commencez votre routine beauté Caviar of Switzerland en utilisant le Sérum Réparateur Avancé, puis appliquez la Crème Visage Régénération 24h et enfin utilisez la Crème Revitalisante Yeux autour du contour des yeux pour un effet anti-âge complet au Caviar.La peau est intensément hydratée, reminéralisée et régénérée. Activé pour produire du nouveau collagène, le volume, la souplesse, l’élasticité et la tonicité de la peau sont préservés tout en offrant une protection globale contre les méfaits du vieillissement extrinsèque.


Principaux avantages:

- Prévient la sécheresse

- Améliore l'élasticité

- Lisse les ridules et ralentit le vieillissement

- Protège la peau

Application:

Appliquez ce produit en le frottant doucement sur la peau de votre visage et de votre cou dans un léger mouvement ascendant. Assurez-vous d’éviter la zone autour de vos yeux. Utilisez-le chaque matin et/ou soir avec la Crème Régénérante 24h Caviar of Switzerland pour des résultats optimaux.

Ingrédients:

Butylène glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii (beurre de karité), panthénol, huile de graines d'Helianthus Annuus (tournesol), acétate de tocophéryle, palmitoyl tripeptide-5 (Syn-coll), hyaluronate de sodium, superoxyde dismutase (gazon), tocophérol, extrait de caviar, acide citrique, Extrait de racine de Polygonum Cuspidatum (resvératrol)

Contenance : 50 ml