Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Elizavecca hydrophilic oil with olive oil

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients
  • Our oil by Elizavecca efficiently removes makeup and everyday impurities, excess sebum and dead skin cells, and thoroughly and quickly cleanses pores. At the same time, the product does not cause allergic reactions. Due to its natural composition, it has a rejuvenating and invigorating effect.

    Suitable for all skin types and all ages

    The product contains 90% natural olive oil, which is ideal for all skin types. It absorbs quickly and does not clog pores. The high content of antioxidants and vitamin E slows the aging process and has a rejuvenating effect on the skin, accelerates cell regeneration and neutralizes the aggressive effects of UV radiation, heat, frost and toxins from gas polluted cities.


    Olive oil perfectly nourishes and moisturizes the skin, has a disinfecting and wound-healing effect, solves the problems of dry and inflamed skin and eliminates dandruff. The absence of allergic reactions allows its use in the care of sensitive skin. Oil is also irreplaceable for mature skin. It prevents the appearance of wrinkles on the skin and significantly smoothes existing wrinkles.

    With regular use of hydrophilic olive oil, the skin not only becomes cleaner, it also remains young, smooth and softer. The oil contains NO artificial colors and artificial flavors, as well as aggressive ingredients that can damage the skin.
  • Apply oil to dry facial skin with dry hands, massage a little until the makeup dissolves, then moisten your hands with water and massage again. Then rinse off the remnants of the product with warm water. The product contains 90% natural olive oil, which is ideal for all skin types. It is quickly absorbed and does not clog pores. The high content of antioxidants and vitamin E slows the aging process and has a rejuvenating effect on the skin, accelerates cell regeneration and neutralizes the aggressive effects of UV radiation, heat, frost and toxins from gas-polluted cities olive oil perfectly nourishes and moisturizes the skin, has a disinfecting and wound-healing effect, solves the problems of dry and inflamed skin and eliminates dandruff. The absence of allergic reactions allows its use in the care of sensitive skin. Oil is also irreplaceable for mature skin. It prevents the appearance of wrinkles on the skin and significantly smoothes existing wrinkles. With regular use of hydrophilic olive oil skin not only becomes cleaner, it also remains Young , smooth and softer. The oil contains NO artificial colors and artificial flavors, as well as aggressive ingredients that can damage the skin.

  • Squalene, Melaleuca Alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, Persea Gratissima (avocado) oil, Helianthus Annuus (sunflower) seed oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, Olea Europaea (olive) oil, Argania Spinosa (argan) oil, olive oil PEG -7 esters, natural BHT oils, organic ingredients, no pigment, no artificial flavor.

English
English

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

Elizavecca Natural 90% Olive Cleansing Oil

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • L'utilisation
  • Ingrédients
  • Notre huile d'Elizavecca élimine efficacement le maquillage et les impuretés quotidiennes, l'excès de sébum et les cellules mortes de la peau, et nettoie les pores en profondeur et rapidement. En même temps, le produit ne provoque pas de réactions allergiques. Grâce à sa composition naturelle, il a un effet rajeunissant et tonifiant.

    Convient à tous les types de peau et à tous les âges.


    Le produit contient 90% d'huile d'olive naturelle, idéale pour tous les types de peau. Il est rapidement absorbé et n'obstrue pas les pores. Sa teneur élevée en antioxydants et en vitamine E ralentit le processus de vieillissement et rajeunit la peau, accélère la régénération cellulaire et neutralise les effets agressifs des rayons UV, de la chaleur, du gel et des toxines provenant des villes polluées par les gaz.


    L'huile d'olive nourrit et hydrate parfaitement la peau, a un effet désinfectant et cicatrisant, résout les problèmes de peau sèche et enflammée et élimine les pellicules. L'absence de réactions allergiques permet de l'utiliser pour les soins des peaux sensibles. L'huile est également irremplaçable pour les peaux matures. Elle empêche l'apparition de rides sur la peau et lisse considérablement les rides existantes.


    L'utilisation régulière d'huile d'olive hydrophile permet non seulement de rendre la peau plus propre, mais aussi de la garder jeune, lisse et douce. L'huile ne contient PAS de colorants ni d'arômes artificiels, ni d'ingrédients agressifs susceptibles d'endommager la peau.
  • Avec les mains sèches, appliquez de l'huile sur la peau sèche du visage, massez un peu jusqu'à ce que le maquillage soit dissous, puis humidifiez vos mains avec de l'eau et massez à nouveau. Rincez ensuite les restes de produit à l'eau chaude. Le produit contient 90% d'huile d'olive naturelle, idéale pour tous les types de peau. Il est rapidement absorbé et n'obstrue pas les pores. Sa teneur élevée en antioxydants et en vitamine E ralentit le processus de vieillissement et rajeunit la peau, accélère la régénération cellulaire et neutralise les effets agressifs des rayons UV, de la chaleur, du gel et des toxines provenant des villes polluées par les gaz L'huile d'olive nourrit et hydrate parfaitement la peau, a un effet désinfectant et cicatrisant, résout les problèmes de peau sèche et enflammée et élimine les pellicules. L'absence de réactions allergiques permet de l'utiliser pour les soins des peaux sensibles. L'huile est également irremplaçable pour les peaux matures. Elle empêche l'apparition de rides sur la peau et lisse considérablement les rides existantes. L'utilisation régulière d'huile d'olive hydrophile ne rend pas seulement la peau plus propre, elle la laisse également jeune, lisse et douce. L'huile ne contient PAS de colorants ni d'arômes artificiels, ni d'ingrédients agressifs susceptibles d'endommager la peau.

  • Squalen, huile de feuille de Melaleuca Alternifolia (arbre à thé), huile de Persea Gratissima (avocat), huile de graine de Helianthus Annuus (tournesol), huile de graine de Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba), huile d'Olea Europaea (huile d'olive), huile d'Argania Spinosa (argan), ester PEG-7 d'huile d'olive, huiles naturelles de BHT, composants organiques, sans pigment, sans arôme artificiel.

français
français