Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

GLOWY MAKEUP SERUM

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients
  • Our Glowy Makeup Serum is an excellent product to moisturize, tone, repair and prepare the skin for makeup. This product will be a valuable accessory for your cosmetic bag! Pink, shimmery and perfect - it's all about Laneige Primer Serum. 

    The stimulating serum acts like a primer and improves the adhesion of cosmetics to the skin. Provides three effects: water base, foundation and skin tone improvement. Natural diamond mineral powder optically smoothes the complexion and gives it a natural, delicate shine. The moisturizing ceramide gel base prevents dry skin, keeping it soft and elastic.

    The product is based on lysine, proline, threonine and alanine - these components rejuvenate and tighten the skin, making it elastic and firm, restoring collagen fibers, smoothing wrinkles and activating the production of collagen and elastin.

    Many other valuable ingredients:


    Tocopherol - refreshes the face, relieves puffiness, signs of fatigue and lack of sleep, restores a healthy natural skin appearance.


    Olive oil - softens the epidermis, normalizes the sebaceous glands and sebum production, tightens pores, makes them less visible, eliminates dryness and flaking, removes skin particles and accelerates metabolic processes in cells.


    Diamond powder - repels harmful ultraviolet radiation, protects collagen fibers from destruction, reduces the number of free radicals, prevents ptosis of tissue and skin.


    Tulip flower extract - balances tone, lightens age spots, improves cellular respiration, fights acne and blackheads.


    After application, all cosmetics adhere better to the skin. Makeup remains flawless throughout the day.

  • Apply 1-2 drops of the product on the skin and gently spread.

  • WATER / AQUA / EAU, GLYCERIN, PEG / PPG-17/6-COPOLYMER, DIGLYCERIN, METHYLGLUCETH-20, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICON, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, BETAINE, UNDECAN, ACRYLATE / C10-30-ALKYL Methicone, Tridecane saccharide hydrolysate, fructooligosaccharides, SILICA dimethyl silylate, mica, xanthan solution, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL dimethicone crosspolymer, Pullulan, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Eclipta prostrata EXTRACT, Olea europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Lauryl Dimethicone, SYNTHETIC Fluorophlogopite, MELIA Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Carmine (CI 75470), Diamond Powder, CAESALPINIA SPINOSA FRUIT EXTRACT Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Moringa. oleifera Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Coccinia INDICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Kappaphycus alvarezii EXTRACT, Tocopherol, Tin Oxide, Aloe BARBADENSIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SOLANUM MELONGENA (EGGPLANT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CAPRYL / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PHOSPHATIDYLCHOLINE, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXCACT, OCO TUM LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, GLYCIN, SERINE, GLUTamic ACID, LYSINE, ALANINE, PROLINE, THREONINE

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

GLOWY MAKEUP SERUM

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • L'utilisation
  • Ingrédients
  • Notre sérum de maquillage glowy est un excellent produit pour hydrater, tonifier, réparer et préparer la peau au maquillage. Ce produit sera un accessoire précieux pour votre trousse de toilette ! Rose, scintillant et parfait - tout tourne autour de Laneige Primer Serum.

    Ce sérum stimulant agit comme un primer et améliore l'adhérence des cosmétiques sur la peau. Il offre trois effets : Base aqueuse, couche de fond et amélioration du teint. La poudre minérale naturelle de diamant lisse visuellement le grain de peau et lui confère un éclat naturel et délicat. La base gel hydratante en céramide prévient la sécheresse de la peau et la maintient douce et élastique.

    Le produit est à base de lysine, de proline, de thréonine et d'alanine - ces composants rajeunissent et raffermissent la peau, la rendent élastique et ferme, reconstituent les fibres de collagène, lissent les rides et activent la production de collagène et d'élastine.

    De nombreux autres ingrédients précieux :


    Tocophérol - rafraîchit le visage, atténue les gonflements, les signes de fatigue et le manque de sommeil, rétablit un aspect sain et naturel de la peau.


    Huile d'olive - adoucit l'épiderme, normalise les glandes sébacées et la production de sébum, resserre les pores, les rend moins visibles, élimine la sécheresse et les pellicules, élimine les particules de peau et accélère les processus métaboliques dans les cellules.


    Poudre de diamant - repousse les rayons ultraviolets nocifs, protège les fibres de collagène de la destruction, réduit le nombre de radicaux libres, empêche la ptose des tissus et de la peau.


    Extrait de fleur de tulipe - équilibre le tonus, éclaircit les taches de vieillesse, améliore la respiration cellulaire, combat l'acné et les points noirs.



    Après l'application, tous les produits cosmétiques adhèrent mieux à la peau. Le maquillage reste impeccable toute la journée.

  • Appliquez 1 à 2 gouttes de produit sur la peau et étalez-le délicatement.

  • EAU / AQUA / EAU, GLYCERIN, PEG / PPG-17/6-COPOLYMER, DIGLYCERIN, METHYLGLUCETH-20, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICON, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, BETAINE, UNDECAN, ACRYLATE / C10-30-ALKYL Methicone, hydrolysat de saccharide de tridécane, fructooligosaccharides, silylate de diméthyle SILICA, mica, solution de xanthane, crosspolymère C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL diméthicone, Pullulan, dioxyde de titane (CI 77891), Eclipta prostrata EXTRACT, huile de fruit d'Olea europaea (olive), lauryl diméthicone, fluorophlogopite SYNTHETIQUE, extrait de feuille de MELIA Azadirachta, carmin (CI 75470), poudre de diamant, CAESALPINIA SPINOSA FRUIT EXTRACT extrait de fleur de Melia Azadirachta, Moringa.oleifera, butylène glycol, Coccinia INDICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Kappaphycus alvarezii EXTRACT, tocophérol, oxyde d'étain, extrait de fleur d'Aloe BARBADENSIS, extrait de fruit de SOLANUM MELONGENA (EGGPLANT), CAPRYL / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HUILE DE GRAINES DE SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA), PHOSPHATIDYLCHOLINE, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXCACT, EXTRAIT DE FEUILLE D'OCO TUM, EXTRAIT DE RACINE DE CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC), CÉRAMIDE NP, GLYCINE, SÉRINE, ACIDE GLUTAMIQUE, LYSINE, ALANINE, PROLINE, THRÉONINE