Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Mask Set

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

This set consists of 12 best Korean face masks.

Using them for a month, your skin will become shiny, nourished, toned, fresh andamazingly healthy. This set is specially designed for skin that needs enhancedcare.

Ideal also as a gift set!


The set consists of

 

1.THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Face Mask with Honey feels very soothing on the face and has a gliding cool sensation that brings great relief to stressed skin.The moisturizing and radiant sheet mask with serum and honey extract, made using the natural pressing and extraction process, moisturizes and illuminates dry, flaky skin.

2. ETUDE HOUSE 0.2mm Therapy Air Mask Damask Rose is a 0.2mm thin mask that illuminates dull and tired looking skin while locking in moisture for a long time. It is light on the skin and allows it to breathe comfortably.

3. THE FACE SHOP Real Natural Green Tea Face Mask. Infused with a clear green tea serum, the mask sheet calms, refreshes and revitalizes skin irritated by environmental stressors. The formula is without added parabens. This mask has a stimulating, anti-inflammatory effect.

4. FRUDIA Pomegranate sheet mask. A nourishing sheet mask based on pomegranate extract, which actively nourishes and moisturizes the skin of the face, promotes its regeneration, increases tissue elasticity and firmness, evens skin relief and eliminates wrinkles, and thanks to the natural fruit oils included in the composition, fully saturates the skin with beneficial nutrients.

5. ISNTREE Hyaluronic Acid Deep Moisture Water Mask is an ultra-thin gel mask for deep moisturizing of the skin. Instantly restores the optimal level of hydration, eliminates dryness and peeling, prevents the appearance of feelings of tightness and dehydration. It tones, increases skin elasticity and restores a healthy glow.

6. FRUDIA Royal Berry Dragons Beard Candy Mask- An ultra-hydrating mask made from innovative microfiber that adheres most closely to the skin for a firming and firming effect. Contains royal jelly and a complex of wild berry extracts rich in amino acids and vitamins. Instantly moisturizes, softens, smoothes and protects the skin.

7. THE FACE SHOP Real Nature face mask with cucumber extract. The composition of the mask is saturated with minerals and salts that affect cellular metabolism, thereby eliminating fatigue and swelling.

8. THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Lingzhi Face Mask. This mask contains Lingzhi mushroom extract, which is called "mushroom of immortality", it contains all essential amino acids, vitamins C and D, calcium, phosphorus and iron.

9. THE FACE SHOP Real Nature face mask with rice extract. Enriched with Rice Extract, Face Shop's brand new Real Nature Rice Face Mask is here to transform your skin! The rich extracts help reduce the appearance of age spots and illuminate the skin while preserving its translucency. A mask we absolutely swear by.

10. THE FACE SHOP Real Nature face mask with aloe. Hydrate and soothe your skin with this sheet mask that features aloe extract made using a natural mill-extraction process and then blended with water-based moisturizing ingredients.

11. THE FACE SHOP Real Nature sheet mask with shea butter. Women have used shea butter for centuries to intensely nourish dry skin and hair. Discover the benefits of shea butter with our new THE FACE SHOP Real Nature face mask with shea butter extract.

12. FARM STAY Visible Difference Birds Nest Aqua Mask Pack is a day mask with Swallow's Nest extract that effectively moisturizes and firms your skin without getting sticky.

13. OMG! Cosmetic hair band. A practical and beautiful accessory that perfectly protects the hair from cleansing and moisturizing creams and masks during facial care. Made of fluffy soft and hypoallergenic synthetic terry cloth.

Passer au contenu principal

votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.

Kit de masques

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

1 mois de soins intensifs de la peau

Ce kit se compose de 12 des meilleurs masques coréens pour le visage. Si vous les utilisez pendant un mois, votre peau sera brillante, nourrie, ferme, fraîche et étonnamment saine. Ce coffret a été spécialement conçu pour les peaux qui nécessitent un soin accru.

Idéal également comme set cadeau !

1.THE FACE SHOP Real Nature Face Mask with Honey procure une sensation très apaisante sur le visage et procure une sensation de fraîcheur glissant qui apporte un grand soulagement aux peaux stressées.Le masque tissu hydratant et radieux au sérum et extrait de miel, fabriqué selon le processus naturel de pressage et d'extraction, hydrate et illumine les peaux sèches et squameuses.

2. ETUDE HOUSE 0.2mm Therapy Air Mask Damask Rose est un masque fin de 0.2mm qui illumine la peau terne et fatiguée tout en emprisonnant l'hydratation pendant longtemps. Il est léger sur la peau et lui permet de respirer confortablement.

3. THE FACE SHOP Véritable masque facial au thé vert naturel. Infusée d'un sérum clair au thé vert, la feuille de masque calme, rafraîchit et revitalise la peau irritée par les facteurs de stress environnementaux. La formule est sans parabènes ajoutés. Ce masque a un effet stimulant et anti-inflammatoire.

4. Masque en feuille FRUDIA Grenade. Un masque en tissu nourrissant à base d'extrait de grenade, qui nourrit et hydrate activement la peau du visage, favorise sa régénération, augmente l'élasticité et la fermeté des tissus, unifie le relief cutané et élimine les rides, et grâce aux huiles de fruits naturelles incluses dans la composition, entièrement sature la peau de nutriments bénéfiques.

5. ISNTREE Hyaluronic Acid Deep Moisture Water Mask est un masque en gel ultra-fin pour une hydratation profonde de la peau. Rétablit instantanément le niveau d'hydratation optimal, élimine la sécheresse et la desquamation, prévient l'apparition de sensations de tiraillement et de déshydratation. Il tonifie, augmente l'élasticité de la peau et lui redonne un éclat sain.

6. FRUDIA Royal Berry Dragons Beard Candy Mask - Un masque ultra-hydratant en microfibre innovante qui adhère le plus étroitement à la peau pour un effet raffermissant et raffermissant. Contient de la gelée royale et un complexe d'extraits de baies sauvages riches en acides aminés et vitamines. Hydrate, adoucit, lisse et protège instantanément la peau.

7. THE FACE SHOP Masque visage Real Nature à l'extrait de concombre. La composition du masque est saturée de minéraux et de sels qui affectent le métabolisme cellulaire, éliminant ainsi la fatigue et l'enflure.

8. THE FACE SHOP Masque pour le visage Real Nature Lingzhi. Ce masque contient de l'extrait de champignon Lingzhi, appelé "champignon de l'immortalité", il contient tous les acides aminés essentiels, les vitamines C et D, le calcium, le phosphore et le fer.

9. THE FACE SHOP Masque visage Real Nature à l'extrait de riz. Enrichi en extrait de riz, le tout nouveau masque visage au riz Real Nature de Face Shop est là pour transformer votre peau ! Les extraits riches aident à réduire l'apparence des taches de vieillesse et illuminent la peau tout en préservant sa translucidité. Un masque sur lequel nous ne jurons absolument pas.

10. THE FACE SHOP Masque visage Real Nature à l' aloès. Hydratez et apaisez votre peau avec ce masque en feuille qui contient de l'extrait d'aloès fabriqué à l'aide d'un processus d'extraction naturel, puis mélangé avec des ingrédients hydratants à base d'eau.

11. THE FACE SHOP Masque tissu Real Nature au beurre de karité. Les femmes utilisent le beurre de karité depuis des siècles pour nourrir intensément la peau et les cheveux secs. Découvrez les bienfaits du beurre de karité avec notre nouveau masque visage THE FACE SHOP Real Nature à l'extrait de beurre de karité.

12. FARM STAY Visible Difference Birds Nest Aqua Mask Pack est un masque de jour à l'extrait de nid d'hirondelle qui hydrate et raffermit efficacement votre peau sans coller.

13. OMG ! Bande de cheveux cosmétique. Un accessoire pratique et beau qui protège parfaitement les cheveux des crèmes et masques nettoyants et hydratants lors des soins du visage. Fabriqué en tissu éponge synthétique doux et hypoallergénique.