Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Shipping information

Shipping Costs And Delivery Times

General Information

The following overview contains information about the estimated time of order processing, shipping and the delivery date of orders on pet-dream.com. Your order may indicate an earlier date than the estimated delivery date, and depending on order processing factors, you may receive your order earlier or later. If you order more than one product, your order may arrive in different packages and on different days.

Free shipping

Free standard delivery is available for all orders with a minimum order value of CHF 99 in Switzerland and CHF 199 worldwide and is automatically valid at the checkout for the entire range. You can also choose the local pickup option. This option is free and has no minimum order requirements.

Shipping costs and delivery times

Delivery countryShipping costsDelivery time
Germany15,90 € DPD/DHL5-7 working days
Switzerland7,90 SFr. DPD/DHL1-3 working days

Bulky goods surcharge

For items with a bulky goods surcharge, it should be noted that due to the volume and / or weight increased handling costs are incurred in shipping. Therefore, we charge a bulky goods surcharge of 20 SFr. in addition to the shipping costs (applies only to deliveries abroad). This surcharge is levied once per item, regardless of the quantity of the item ordered, and also applies to free shipping promotions or when the free shipping value limit is exceeded.

Delivery conditions and restrictions

Goods are shipped exclusively on working days. Working days are Monday to Friday, excluding national holidays in Switzerland. We cannot deliver to packing stations and post office boxes.

English
English

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

Versandinformationen

Versandkosten Und Lieferzeiten

Allgemeine Informationen

Die folgende Übersicht enthält Angaben zur voraussichtlichen Dauer von Auftragsbearbeitung, Versand und zum Liefertermin von Bestellungen auf www.gskinbbar.ch
Auf Ihre Bestellung kann ein früheres Datum als der voraussichtliche Liefertermin angegeben sein und abhängig von Faktoren bei der Auftragsbearbeitung ist es möglich, dass Sie Ihre Bestellung früher oder später erhalten. Falls Sie mehr als ein Produkt bestellen, kommt Ihre Bestellung eventuell in unterschiedlichen Paketen und an unterschiedlichen Tagen an.

Versandkostenfrei

Eine kostenlose Standardlieferung ist für alle Bestellungen ab dem Mindestwarenbestellwert von 99.- CHF Schweizweit und 199.- CHF Weltweit verfügbar und gelten automatisch an der Kasse für das gesamte Sortiment. Sie können auch die Option Abholung im Lokal wählen. Diese Option ist kostenlos und unterliegt keine Mindestbestellwert Bedingungen.

Versandkosten Und Lieferzeiten

 Lieferland  Versandkosten  Lieferzeit
 Deutschland  15,90 € DPD/DHL  5-7 Werktage
 Schweiz  7,90 SFr. DPD/DHL  1-3 Werktage

 

Sperrgutzuschlag

Bei Artikeln mit Sperrgutzuschlag gilt es zu beachten, dass aufgrund des Volumens und/oder des Gewichts erhöhte Handlingkosten beim Versand anfallen. Deshalb erheben wir zu den Versandkosten einen Sperrgutzuschlag (gilt nur bei Lieferung Ausland) in der Höhe von 20.- CHF. Dieser Zuschlag wird je Artikelposition einmalig, unabhängig von der Menge des bestellten Artikels, erhoben und fällt auch bei versandkostenfreien Aktionen oder bei der Überschreitung der versandkostenfreien Wertgrenze an.

Lieferbedingungen Und Einschränkungen

Waren werden ausschließlich an Werktagen versandt. Werktage sind Montag bis Freitag, ausgenommen nationale Feiertage in der Schweiz. Wir können nicht an Packstationen und Postfächer liefern.