Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

5 Hyaluronic Water Drop Cream

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Instant, deep and long-lasting hydration is provided by a cream with 5 types of hyaluronic acid. Designed for dehydrated skin of any type.

Benefits :

pleasantly refreshing,

soothes irritations and eliminates peeling,

restore the skin after stress,

increases skin elasticity.

Hyaluronic acid , which is a powerful moisturizer, helps not only to retain its own moisture inside the skin and attract more from the air. Hyaluronic acid soothes and refreshes the skin, protects it from negative external influences.

Niacinamide brightens age spots, corrects uneven skin tone, softens traces of post-acne. Thanks to strong antioxidant properties, it protects skin cells from destruction by free radicals, stimulates powerful cellular renewal of the skin.

Adenosine is an effective anti-aging component that fills skin cells with energy, significantly increases the production of collagen and elastin, softens and tightens the skin, restores it after exposure to ultraviolet radiation, and relaxes facial muscles, which helps smooth wrinkles.


Allantoin - stimulates the renewal of the epidermis, helps exfoliate dead cells, prevents the appearance of blackheads. Being a powerful antioxidant, it neutralizes the harmful effects of free radicals, accelerates tissue regeneration and slows down cell aging. Promotes healing of the skin, restores its barrier properties, which is why it is a frequent ingredient in cosmetics for people suffering from dermatitis.

With regular use of the cream, the skin retains optimal hydrobalance, saturated with moisture from the inside, it is smoothed out, dry creases caused by dehydration disappear.

Application : Apply to cleansed and toned skin with light stroking movements.

Composition:

Water, cyclopentasiloxane, butylen glycol, dimethicone, cyclohexasiloxane, niacinamide, glycerin , hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid (1.8ppm), hyaluronic acid (0.8ppm), hydrolyzed sodium hyaluronate(0.1ppm), Ethylhexylglycerin, allantoin,1,2-hexanediol, pentylene glycjl, adenosine, chlorphenesin, disodium EDTA, fragrance .



Volume : 80 ml

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

5 Hyaluronic Water Drop Cream

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Eine Creme mit 5 Arten von Hyaluronsäure sorgt für eine sofortige, tiefe und lang anhaltende Feuchtigkeitsversorgung. Entwickelt für dehydrierte Haut jeden Typs.

Vorteile :

angenehm erfrischend,
lindert Irritationen und beseitigt Peeling,
Wiederherstellung der Haut nach Stress,
erhöht die Hautelastizität.

Hyaluronsäure, die ein starker Feuchtigkeitsspender ist, hilft nicht nur, die eigene Feuchtigkeit in der Haut zu halten und mehr aus der Luft zu ziehen. Hyaluronsäure beruhigt und erfrischt die Haut, schützt sie vor negativen äußeren Einflüssen.

Niacinamid hellt Altersflecken auf, korrigiert ungleichmäßigen Hautton, mildert Spuren von Post-Akne. Dank starker antioxidativer Eigenschaften schützt es die Hautzellen vor der Zerstörung durch freie Radikale und stimuliert die starke Zellerneuerung der Haut.

Adenosin ist eine wirksame Anti-Aging-Komponente, die die Hautzellen mit Energie füllt, die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin deutlich erhöht, die Haut weicher und straffer macht, sie nach UV-Strahlung wiederherstellt und die Gesichtsmuskeln entspannt, was hilft, Falten zu glätten.

Allantoin - stimuliert die Erneuerung der Epidermis, hilft beim Ablösen abgestorbener Zellen und verhindert das Auftreten von Mitessern. Als starkes Antioxidans neutralisiert es die schädlichen Auswirkungen freier Radikale, beschleunigt die Geweberegeneration und verlangsamt die Zellalterung. Fördert die Heilung der Haut, stellt ihre Barriereeigenschaften wieder her, weshalb sie ein häufiger Inhaltsstoff in Kosmetika für Menschen mit Dermatitis ist. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung der Creme behält die Haut ein optimales Hydrogleichgewicht, ist von innen mit Feuchtigkeit gesättigt, wird geglättet, Trockenheitsfältchen durch Austrocknung verschwinden.

Anwendung: Mit leichten Streichbewegungen auf die gereinigte und tonisierte Haut auftragen.

Komposition: Wasser, Cyclopentasiloxan, Butylenglykol, Dimethicon, Cyclohexasiloxan, Niacinamid, Glycerin, hydrolysierte Hyaluronsäure (1,8 ppm), Hyaluronsäure (0,8 ppm), hydrolysiertes Natriumhyaluronat (0,1 ppm), Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, 1,2-Hexandiol, Pentylenglycyl , Adenosin, Chlorphenesin, Dinatrium-EDTA, Duftstoff .

 

Volume: 80ml