Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

GLOWY MAKEUP SERUM

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients
  • Our Glowy Makeup Serum is an excellent product to moisturize, tone, repair and prepare the skin for makeup. This product will be a valuable accessory for your cosmetic bag! Pink, shimmery and perfect - it's all about Laneige Primer Serum. 

    The stimulating serum acts like a primer and improves the adhesion of cosmetics to the skin. Provides three effects: water base, foundation and skin tone improvement. Natural diamond mineral powder optically smoothes the complexion and gives it a natural, delicate shine. The moisturizing ceramide gel base prevents dry skin, keeping it soft and elastic.

    The product is based on lysine, proline, threonine and alanine - these components rejuvenate and tighten the skin, making it elastic and firm, restoring collagen fibers, smoothing wrinkles and activating the production of collagen and elastin.

    Many other valuable ingredients:


    Tocopherol - refreshes the face, relieves puffiness, signs of fatigue and lack of sleep, restores a healthy natural skin appearance.


    Olive oil - softens the epidermis, normalizes the sebaceous glands and sebum production, tightens pores, makes them less visible, eliminates dryness and flaking, removes skin particles and accelerates metabolic processes in cells.


    Diamond powder - repels harmful ultraviolet radiation, protects collagen fibers from destruction, reduces the number of free radicals, prevents ptosis of tissue and skin.


    Tulip flower extract - balances tone, lightens age spots, improves cellular respiration, fights acne and blackheads.


    After application, all cosmetics adhere better to the skin. Makeup remains flawless throughout the day.

  • Apply 1-2 drops of the product on the skin and gently spread.

  • WATER / AQUA / EAU, GLYCERIN, PEG / PPG-17/6-COPOLYMER, DIGLYCERIN, METHYLGLUCETH-20, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICON, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, BETAINE, UNDECAN, ACRYLATE / C10-30-ALKYL Methicone, Tridecane saccharide hydrolysate, fructooligosaccharides, SILICA dimethyl silylate, mica, xanthan solution, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL dimethicone crosspolymer, Pullulan, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Eclipta prostrata EXTRACT, Olea europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Lauryl Dimethicone, SYNTHETIC Fluorophlogopite, MELIA Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Carmine (CI 75470), Diamond Powder, CAESALPINIA SPINOSA FRUIT EXTRACT Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Moringa. oleifera Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Coccinia INDICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Kappaphycus alvarezii EXTRACT, Tocopherol, Tin Oxide, Aloe BARBADENSIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SOLANUM MELONGENA (EGGPLANT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CAPRYL / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PHOSPHATIDYLCHOLINE, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXCACT, OCO TUM LEAF EXTRACT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, GLYCIN, SERINE, GLUTamic ACID, LYSINE, ALANINE, PROLINE, THREONINE

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

Laneige GLOWY MAKEUP SERUM

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Beschreibung
  • Die Anwendung
  • Inhaltsstoffe
  • Unser Glowy Makeup Serum ist ein ausgezeichnetes Produkt zum Befeuchten, Tonisieren, Reparieren und Vorbereiten der Haut für das Make-up. Dieses Produkt wird ein wertvolles Accessoire für Ihre Kosmetiktasche! Pink, schimmernd und perfekt - alles dreht sich um Laneige Primer Serum. 

    Das anregende Serum wirkt wie ein Primer und verbessert die Haftung von Kosmetika auf der Haut. Bietet drei Effekte: Wasserbasis, Grundierung und Verbesserung des Hauttons. Natürliches Diamant-Mineralpulver glättet optisch das Hautbild und verleiht ihm einen natürlichen, zarten Glanz. Die feuchtigkeitsspendende Gelbasis aus Ceramid beugt trockener Haut vor, hält sie weich und elastisch.

    Das Produkt basiert auf Lysin, Prolin, Threonin und Alanin - diese Komponenten verjüngen und straffen die Haut, machen sie elastisch und straff, stellen Kollagenfasern wieder her, glätten Falten und aktivieren die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin.


    Viele weitere wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe:


    Tocopherol - erfrischt das Gesicht, lindert Schwellungen, Anzeichen von Müdigkeit und Schlafmangel, stellt ein gesundes natürliches Hautbild wieder her.


    Olivenöl - erweicht die Epidermis, normalisiert die Talgdrüsen und die Talgproduktion, verengt die Poren, macht sie weniger sichtbar, beseitigt Trockenheit und Schuppenbildung, entfernt Hautpartikel und beschleunigt Stoffwechselprozesse in Zellen.


    Diamantpulver - weist schädliche ultraviolette Strahlung ab, schützt Kollagenfasern vor Zerstörung, reduziert die Anzahl der freien Radikale, verhindert die Ptosis des Gewebes und der Haut.


    Tulpenblütenextrakt - gleicht den Tonus aus, hellt Altersflecken auf, verbessert die Zellatmung, bekämpft Akne und Mitesser.



    Nach dem Auftragen haften alle Kosmetika besser auf der Haut. Das Make-up bleibt den ganzen Tag makellos.

  • Tragen Sie 1-2 Tropfen des Produkts auf die Haut auf und verteilen Sie es vorsichtig.

  • WASSER / AQUA / EAU, GLYCERIN, PEG / PPG-17/6-COPOLYMER, DIGLYCERIN, METHYLGLUCETH-20, PROPANEDIOL, DIMETHICON, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, BETAINE, UNDECAN, ACRYLATE / C10-30-ALKYL Methicone, Tridecan Saccharid-Hydrolysat, Fructooligosacchariden, SILICA Dimethyl Silylate, Mica, Xanthanlösung, C30-45 ALKYL CETEARYL Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Pullulan, Titaniumdioxid (CI 77891), Eclipta prostrata EXTRACT, Olea europaea (Olive) Fruchtöl, Lauryl Dimethicon, SYNTHETIC Fluorphlogopit, MELIA Azadirachta Blattextraktes, Carmine (CI 75470), Diamantpulver, CAESALPINIA SPINOSA FRUIT EXTRACT Melia Azadirachta Blütenextrakt, Moringa.oleifera Samenöl, Butylenglykol, Coccinia INDICA FRUIT EXTRACT, Kappaphycus alvarezii EXTRACT, Tocopherol, Zinnoxyd, Aloe BARBADENSIS BLUMENEXTRAKT, SOLANUM MELONGENA (EGGPLANT) FRUCHTExtrakt, CAPRYL / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SAMENÖL, PHOSPHATIDYLCHOLIN, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXCACT, OCO TUM BLATTEXTRAKT, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) WURZEL EXTRAKT, CERAMID NP, GLYCIN, SERIN, GLUTAMSÄURE, LYSIN, ALANIN, PROLIN, THREONIN

Deutsch
Deutsch