Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Hyaluron Rose Peptide Eye Patch

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Description
  • The application
  • Ingredients

  • Hydrogel patch with rose extract and peptides Medi-Peel Hyaluron rose peptide 9 ampoule Eye patch also contains a vitamin complex, has an intensive moisturizing, refreshing and toning effect. Helps eliminate puffiness, relieve puffiness, lightly lighten dark circles and refresh tired skin.
    The pads contain 3 different complexes at the same time:
    The complex of pink flowers contains a large number of polyphenols, glucosides and carotenoids and has a pronounced antioxidant effect. Increases skin elasticity, has a vitaminizing, anti-inflammatory and toning effect on the skin, accelerates regeneration processes, improves the complexion and gently brightens.

    The berry complex inhibits the synthesis of an enzyme that destroys collagen in the cells of the epidermis and speeds up the production of its own collagen. It has strong antioxidant, moisturizing, nourishing and emollient properties and gently lightens dark circles. Strengthens the blood vessels, improves blood circulation, tones, combats sagging and dull skin.
    The peptide complex increases the firmness and elasticity of the skin and accelerates the body's own production of its own collagen and elastin fibers. Reduces the depth of wrinkles and prevents sagging of the skin.
    Additional Active Components: Allantoin softens the skin, intensely moisturizes it, narrows pores and normalizes sebum production, has anti-inflammatory properties and soothes irritated skin.
    Caviar extract activates the production of collagen in the skin, the amount of which decreases with age, thereby restoring the skin's elasticity and firmness. Provides active nutrition and skin rejuvenation, smoothes expression and ages wrinkles and skin folds.
    Pomegranate extract is a rejuvenating ingredient of plant origin. Accelerates collagen production, stimulates and accelerates cell regeneration and increases the rate of microcirculation in the blood. Cosmetics with peptides are not recommended for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding.
  • Apply patches to the desired area on previously cleansed and hydrated skin. After 20 to 30 minutes, remove the patches and absorb the remaining essence with gentle tapping movements. The plasters are multifunctional and are suitable for the area around the eyes, in the area of ​​the eyebrows and in nasolabial folds.

  • Purified water film Western carrageenan butylene glycol, damask rainy season flower extract (100 Provence rose flower extract (1000 ppm, French rose-like extract (t0 pgm), pomegranate extract, raspberry extract, cornus fruit extract, extract of black cherry fruits, cranberry extract They hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid (1ppm), sodium acetylated hyaluronate (1ppm), hydroxypropyltrimonium hyaluronate (10ppm), potassium hyaluronate (002ppm), sodium hyaluronate cross polymer (011pm), hyaluronic acid (025ppm), hydrolyzed elastin, hydrolyzed elastin, hydrated elastin-80001 ppm, copper tripeptide-1 (0001 ppm), oligopeptide-2 (0000 ppm), lipopeptide -32 (0.0006 ppm), palmitoylpenta-peptide-4 (0.0001 ppm), palmitoyl tripeptide-1 (0.001 ppm), palmitoyl tetrapeptide - 70005 ppm), glyceryl polymethacrylate, propylene glycol, palmitoyl oligopeptide (0001 ppm), palmitoyl tripeptide -50.1 ppm, propanediol, pentylene glycol, coconut palm fruit extr act, savior pine leaf extract, allantoin, castor oil , Dipotassium glycerate, betaine, shea butter, locust bean gum, sucrose, guar gum, cellulose gum, potassium chloride, calcium chloride, calcium lactate, caprylic / capric triglyceride sorbitan phthalate, Piza-60 hydrogenated castor oil, mica, titanium dioxide, palmitic isobutene, hydrogenated fluoride , Disodium aldehyde, Al-Han, clofenesine, ethylhexanediol, 1,2-nucleic acid diol, perfume

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

Medi Peel Hyaluron Rose Peptide Eye Patch

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

  • Beschreibung
  • Die Anwendung
  • Inhaltsstoffe
  • Hydrogelpflaster mit Rosenextrakt und Peptiden Medi-Peel Hyaluron Rosenpeptid 9 Ampulle Augenklappe enthält auch einen Vitaminkomplex, wirkt intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendend, erfrischend und tonisierend. Hilft Schwellungen zu beseitigen, Schwellungen zu lindern, Augenringe leicht aufzuhellen und müde Haut zu erfrischen.
    Die Patches enthalten 3 verschiedene Komplexe gleichzeitig:
    Der Komplex aus rosa Blüten enthält eine große Anzahl von Polyphenolen, Glucosiden und Carotinoiden und hat eine ausgeprägte antioxidative Wirkung. Erhöht die Hautelastizität, wirkt vitaminisierend, entzündungshemmend und tonisierend auf die Haut, beschleunigt Regenerationsprozesse, verbessert den Teint und hellt sanft auf.

    Der Beerenkomplex hemmt die Synthese eines Enzyms, das Kollagen in den Zellen der Epidermis zerstört und die Produktion seines eigenen Kollagens beschleunigt. Es hat eine starke antioxidative, feuchtigkeitsspendende, pflegende und erweichende Wirkung und hellt dunkle Ringe sanft auf. Stärkt die Blutgefäße, verbessert die Durchblutung, tonisiert, bekämpft schlaffe und stumpfe Haut.
    Der Peptidkomplex erhöht die Festigkeit und Elastizität der Haut und beschleunigt die körpereigene Produktion eigener Kollagen- und Elastinfasern. Reduziert die Tiefe von Falten und verhindert ein Absacken der Haut.
    Zusätzliche aktive Komponenten: Allantoin macht die Haut weich, befeuchtet sie intensiv, verengt die Poren und normalisiert die Talgproduktion, hat entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften und beruhigt gereizte Haut.
    Kaviarextrakt aktiviert die Produktion von Kollagen in der Haut, dessen Menge mit dem Alter abnimmt, wodurch die Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut wiederhergestellt wird. Bietet aktive Ernährung und Hautverjüngung glättet den Ausdruck und altert Falten und Hautfalten.
    Granatapfelextrakt ist ein verjüngender Bestandteil pflanzlichen Ursprungs. Beschleunigt die Kollagenproduktion, stimuliert und beschleunigt die Zellregeneration und erhöht die Mikrozirkulationsrate im Blut. Kosmetika mit Peptiden werden nicht zur Anwendung während der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit empfohlen.

  • Tragen Sie Patches auf die gewünschte Stelle auf zuvor gereinigter und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgter Haut auf. Entfernen Sie nach 20 bis 30 Minuten die Pflaster und nehmen Sie die verbleibende Essenz mit sanften Klopfbewegungen auf. Die Pflaster sind multifunktional und eignen sich für den Bereich um die Augen, im Bereich der Augenbrauen und in Nasolabialfalten.

  • Gereinigter Wasserfilm Western Carrageenan Butylenglykol, Damast-Regenzeit-Blütenextrakt (100 Provence-Rosenblütenextrakt (1000 ppm, französischer Rosen-ähnlicher Extrakt (t0 pgm), Granatapfelextrakt, Himbeer-Extrakt, Cornus-Fruchtextrakt, Extrakt aus schwarzen Kirschfrüchten, Cranberry Extrahieren Sie hydrolysierte Hyaluronsäure (1 ppm), Natriumacetyliertes Hyaluronat (1 ppm), Hydroxypropyltrimoniumhyaluronat (10 ppm), Kaliumhyaluronat (002 ppm), Natriumhyaluronat-Kreuzpolymer (011 pm), Hyaluronsäure (025 ppm) , hydrolysiertes Elastin, hydratisiertes Kollagen, Acetylhexapeptid -80001 ppm, Kupfertripeptid-1 (0001 ppm), Oligopeptid-2 (0000 ppm), Lipopeptid -32 (0,0006 ppm), Palmitoylpenta-Peptid-4 (0,0001 ppm), Palmitoyltripeptid-1 (0,001 ppm), Palmitoyltetrapeptid -70005 ppm), Glycerylpolymethacrylat, Propylenglykol, Palmitoyloligopeptide (0001 ppm), Palmitoyltripeptid -50,1 ppm, Propandiol, Pentylenglykol, Kokospalmenfrucht extr Akt, Retter Kiefernblattextrakt, Allantoin. Rizinusöl, Dikaliumglycerat, Betain, Sheabutter, Johannisbrotkernmehl, Saccharose, Guargummi, Cellulosegummi, Kaliumchlorid, Calciumchlorid, Calciumlactat, Capryl- / Capric-Triglycerid-Sorbitanphthalat, Piza-60-hydriertes Rizinusöl, Glimmer, Titandioxid , Zinnoxid, hydriertes Polyisobuten, Palmitinsäure, synthetisches Fluorflophiteit, Dinatriumaldehyd, Al-Han, Clofenesin, Ethalhexandiol, 1,2-Nukleinsäurediol, Parfüm

Deutsch
Deutsch