Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

MGF Peptide Emulsion Plus

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

The anti-aging peptide emulsion Bueno MGF Peptide Emulsion Plus intensively hydrates and nourishes the skin while smoothing its relief and making it more flexible and supple. The skin tone is evened out, fine expression lines are smoothed and the depth of skin wrinkles is reduced. The product stimulates cell regeneration and supports the renewal of the epidermis. It also strengthens the skin's lipid barrier, revitalizing it, lightening unwanted pigmentation and giving a healthy glow.

The MGF Peptide Emulsion Plus not only has an antibacterial effect and relieves inflammation, but also prevents the development of new inflammations. An effective solution for healthy, radiant skin.

The MGF Peptide Emulsion Plus contains a peptide complex that keeps the activity of skin cells at a high level. This smoothes wrinkles, strengthens facial contours and strengthens collagen fibers. Niacinamide stimulates collagen synthesis and reduces skin moisture loss, while tomato stem cells regenerate and rejuvenate the skin from within for an improved complexion.

Ingredients:

Water, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Methyl Gluceth-20, Methyl Propanediol, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Betaine, Ethylhexanediol, Glycereth-26, Carbomer, Polysorbate 60, Tromethamine, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato)

Callus culture extract, xanthan gum, 1,2-hexanediol, fragrance. Sodium hyaluronate. Adenosine, disodium EDTA, allantoin, tocopheryl acetate, ethylhexyl glycerin, polysorbate 20, lecithin, butylene glycol, nicotinoyl hexapeptide 44 sh-oligopeptide-1 sh-polypeptide-1. sh-polypeptide-16, sh-polypeptide-4

Volume: 100ml

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

MGF Peptide Emulsion Plus

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Die Anti-Aging-Peptidemulsion Bueno MGF Peptide Emulsion Plus hydratisiert intensiv und pflegt die Haut, während sie ihr Relief glättet und sie flexibler und geschmeidiger macht. Der Hautton wird ausgeglichen, feine Mimikfalten werden geglättet und die Tiefe von Hautfalten reduziert. Das Produkt stimuliert die Zellregeneration und unterstützt die Erneuerung der Epidermis. Es stärkt auch die Lipidbarriere der Haut, revitalisiert sie, hellt unerwünschte Pigmentierungen auf und verleiht einen gesunden Glanz.

Die MGF Peptide Emulsion Plus wirkt nicht nur antibakteriell und lindert Entzündungen, sondern beugt auch der Entstehung neuer Entzündungen vor. Eine effektive Lösung für ein gesundes, strahlendes Hautbild.

Die MGF Peptid Emulsion Plus enthält einen Peptidkomplex, der die Aktivität der Hautzellen auf einem hohen Niveau hält. Dadurch werden Falten geglättet, Gesichtskonturen gestärkt und die Kollagenfasern gestärkt. Niacinamid stimuliert die Kollagensynthese und reduziert den Feuchtigkeitsverlust der Haut, während Tomatenstammzellen die Haut von innen regenerieren und verjüngen, um einen verbesserten Teint zu erreichen.

Inhaltsstoffe:

Wasser, Propylenglykol, Glycerin, Methylgluceth-20, Methylpropandiol, Neopentylglykoldiheptanoat, Cyclopentasiloxan, Cyclohexasiloxan, Betain, Ethylhexandiol, Glycereth-26, Carbomer, Polysorbat 60, Tromethamin, Sorbitansesquioleat, Glycerylcaprylat, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomate)
Kalluskulturextrakt, Xanthangummi, 1,2-Hexandiol, Duftstoff. Natriumhyaluronat. Adenosin, Dinatrium-EDTA, Allantoin, Tocopherylacetat, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polysorbat 20, Lecithin, Butylenglykol, Nicotinoylhexapeptid 44 sh-Oligopeptid-1 sh-Polypeptid-1. sh-Polypeptid-16, sh-Polypeptid-4

Volumen: 100ml