Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Oil-Free Ultra Moisturizing Lotion

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Optimize the health of your skin with the OIL-FREE ULTRA MOISTURIZING LOTION. This day care with 70% willow bark water (birch sap) is rich in vitamins and antioxidants and effectively soothes irritated skin. The feather-light formula moisturizes and nourishes your skin around the clock. Recommended for all skin types.

This moisturizing lotion absorbs quickly into the skin and leaves no greasy residue, making it ideal for those with combination or oily skin. Also suitable for dry skin, as the birch sap it contains effectively moisturizes and maintains the moisture balance. The perfect daily care for every skin type.

The COSRX Oil Free Ultra Moisturizing Lotion has a light and non-greasy consistency. Its deep-acting formula leaves skin fresh, soft and silky smooth. Perfect for oily skin types as it doesn't weigh you down and absorbs quickly.

The OIL-FREE ULTRA MOISTURIZING LOTION impresses with a practical pump bottle that ensures optimal product hygiene. By avoiding direct contact with the bottle, the right amount is easily dosed. This enables perfect dosage and use of the lotion.

Ingredients:

Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Allantoin, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum , sodium lactate , Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexanediol, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil

Volume: 100ml

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

Oil-Free Ultra Moisturizing Lotion

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Optimieren Sie die Gesundheit Ihrer Haut mit der OIL-FREE ULTRA MOISTURIZING LOTION. Diese Tagespflege mit 70% Weidenrinde Wasser (Birkensaft) ist reich an Vitaminen und Antioxidantien und beruhigt effektiv gereizte Haut. Die federleichte Formel spendet Feuchtigkeit und pflegt Ihre Haut rund um die Uhr. Empfohlen für alle Hauttypen.

Diese Feuchtigkeitslotion zieht schnell in die Haut ein und hinterlässt keine fettigen Rückstände, was sie ideal für Personen mit Misch- oder fettiger Haut macht. Auch für trockene Haut geeignet, da der enthaltene Birkensaft effektiv Feuchtigkeit spendet und den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt aufrechterhält. Die perfekte tägliche Pflege für jeden Hauttyp.

Die COSRX Oil Free Ultra Moisturizing Lotion hat eine leichte und nicht fettige Konsistenz. Ihre tiefenwirkende Formel hinterlässt die Haut frisch, weich und seidig glatt. Perfekt für ölige Hauttypen, da sie nicht beschwert und schnell einzieht.

Die OIL-FREE ULTRA MOISTURIZING LOTION begeistert mit einer praktischen Pumpflasche, welche die optimale Produkthygiene gewährleistet. Durch das Verzichten auf direkten Flaschenkontakt wird die richtige Menge ganz einfach dosiert. So wird eine perfekte Dosierung und Verwendung der Lotion ermöglicht.

Inhaltsstoffe:

Betula Platyphylla Japonica-Saft, Butylenglykol, Glycerin, Dimethicon, Betain, Cetearylalkohol, 1,2-Hexandiol, Cetearylolivat, Sorbitanolivat, Hydroxyethylacrylat/Natriumacryloyldimethyltaurat-Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citrus Medica Limonum (Zitronen)-Schalenöl, Allantoin, Panthenol, Xanthangummi, Natriumlactat, Natriumhyaluronat, Ethylhexandiol, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Teebaum)-Blattöl

Volumen: 100ml