Skip to main content
Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Yuja Niacin Brightening All-In-One Cleanser

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

The Yuja Niacin All-in-One Cleanser is ideal for daily cleaning. With an ample amount of vitamin C from the yuja fruit and niacinamide, it gives the skin a radiant complexion. The slightly acidic formula and dense foam effectively remove makeup and leave skin thoroughly cleansed and refreshed. In addition, it ensures a brighter and more radiant complexion.

This all-in-one cleanser with 1 ppm niacinamide regulates oil production, improves skin structure and strengthens the natural barrier function. Brightens with 11% Yuja Extract, improves uneven skin tone, and improves the overall radiance of the complexion. Succinic acid and PHA are ideal for gently removing dead skin cells and improving skin texture.

The Yuja Niacin Brightening All-In-One Cleanser is specifically designed to revitalize and illuminate skin. Thanks to the double concentration of the niacinamide ingredient, areas with pigmentation are targeted and visible marks are reduced. With a high proportion of Yuja essence and natural ingredients, the skin tone is improved and impurities are combated.

Ingredients:

Water, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract (11%), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Acrylate Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Gluconolactone, Tetradecene, Sodium Chloride, Glycerin, Hexadecene, Saccharide Isomerate, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Niacinamide (1 ppm), Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Succinic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Eriobotrya Japonica Leaf Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Panthenol, Mentha Viridis ( Spearmint) Extract, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Benzyl Glycol, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Biotin, Pyridoxine, Folic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Raspberry Ketone, Tocopherol, Cyanocobalamin, Linoleic Acid, Thiamine HCl, Inositol, Riboflavin, Beta Carotene, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Limonene , linalool

Volume: 100ml

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Ihr Warenkorb
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist derzeit leer.
Klicken Sie hier, um mit dem Einkaufen fortzufahren.

Yuja Niacin Brightening All-In-One Cleanser

inklusive MwSt. & zzgl. Versand

Die Yuja Niacin All-in-One Cleanser ist ideal für die tägliche Reinigung geeignet. Mit einer reichlichen Menge an Vitamin C aus der Yuja-Frucht und Niacinamid verleiht sie der Haut einen strahlenden Teint. Die leicht saure Formel und der dichte Schaum entfernen effektiv Make-up und hinterlassen eine gründlich gereinigte und erfrischte Haut. Zusätzlich sorgt sie für einen helleren und strahlenderen Teint.

Dieser All-In-One Cleanser mit 1 ppm Niacinamid reguliert die Ölproduktion, verbessert die Hautstruktur und stärkt die natürliche Barrierefunktion. Mit 11% Yuja-Extrakt aufgehellt, einen ungleichmäßigen Hautton verbessert, und die allgemeine Ausstrahlung des Teints verbessert wird. Bernsteinsäure und PHA eignen sich ideal für die sanfte Entfernung abgestorbener Hautzellen und Verbesserung der Hautstruktur.

Das Yuja Niacin Brightening All-In-One Cleanser wurde speziell entwickelt, um die Haut zu beleben und zu leuchten. Dank der doppelten Konzentration des Niacinamid-Inhaltsstoffes werden Bereiche mit Pigmentierungen gezielt behandelt und sichtbare Spuren reduziert. Mit einem hohen Anteil an Yuja-Essenz und natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen wird der Hautton verbessert und Unreinheiten bekämpft.

Inhaltsstoffe:

Wasser, Natrium-C14-16-Olefinsulfonat, Citrus-Junos-Fruchtextrakt (11 %), Cocamidopropylbetain, Acrylat-Copolymer, 1,2-Hexandiol, Gluconolacton, Tetradecen, Natriumchlorid, Glycerin, Hexadecen, Saccharid-Isomerat, Caprylylglycol, Xanthangummi, Natriumcitrat, Zitronensäure, Niacinamid (1 ppm), Propandiol, Natriumhyaluronat, 3-O-Ethylascorbinsäure, Bernsteinsäure, hydrolysierte Hyaluronsäure, Natriumhyaluronat-Crosspolymer, Eriobotrya Japonica-Blattextrakt, hydriertes Lecithin, hydrolysierte Glykosaminoglykane, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearat, Panthenol, Mentha Viridis (Grüne Minze)-Extrakt, Natriumacetyliertes Hyaluronat, Benzylglykol, Natriumascorbylphosphat, Ethylhexylglycerin, Biotin, Pyridoxin, Folsäure, Hyaluronsäure, Himbeerketon, Tocopherol, Cyanocobalamin, Linolsäure, Thiamin-HCl, Inositol, Riboflavin , Beta-Carotin, Dinatrium-EDTA, Duftstoff, Limonen, Linalool

Volumen: 100ml